We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
189 reviews
Designer Decor
Small town charm with modern convenience
Dining Room with walkout to rear deck
Open Concept
Designer touches
Elegance and all the comforts of home
Private backyard backing onto winery
Comfort and relaxation
Lots of natural light
Your home away from Home
Great layout
You asked for more seating, and we listened!
Spa-like ammenities
Free Laundry on-site
Designer Decor
Gourmet Kitchen
New deck addition
Screened Gazebo (Seasonal)
New Pergola
Landscaping
Peller Estates
Great Place to watch the sunset
One of the many golf courses in the area
Typical Homes by the lake
old fire hall
Fort George
The Wine Cellar
More of the wine cellar
Inside the Wine Cellar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 189 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Meiling C
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Our whole family prefers this place to hotels. It gave us a sense of comfort just like home. It is clean and tastefully renovated. My kids loved the lower level (and they are usually afraid of basements). They are already asking me when we can come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edwin C
1 review
“Best vacation house ever”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This place was comfortable and it offers more then expected, the beds are comfortable and also the sofa bed is soft. I really loved that they put board games and movies too. There is a nearby restaurant called silks that I really recommend for a late night snack. I would recommend this house to everyone who wants a relaxing vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freedom54...
1 review
“This home was very inviting and comfortable. It was home away from home.”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This was a very quiet and tranquil location. The home was beautiful and I felt like I was at my own home. Scott the owner was very helpful and accommodating. He was always just a call away. We will definitely stay there again!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goodtwin8...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great stay in Niagara”
Reviewed 23 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

The house was great for our small family reunion over Christmas. Scott was very responsive and a great host.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ASDLondon
London
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Perfect accommodation”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We stayed here for 4 nights in early November. It is a gorgeous house with 3 large bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, open plan kitchen and 2 large living rooms. There are 2 huge TVs, a desktop computer and a selection of DVDs. Unlike most holiday rentals, this one actually provided virtually everything you needed such as cleaning tablets for the washing machine and dish washer. It has a very easy, innovative heating system so that when it is cold outside you will be warm inside very quickly. It is just off the main road and is practically next door to a MacDonalds so it's easy to find. There is a barbecue in the back garden but because of the weather we didn't use it. We emailed Scott a number of times before getting to the property and he replied very quickly. There is a visitor guide book in the property giving tips about the local area and shops. There is nothing bad you can say about this place.
My only gripe is with the local shops - apart from the many, many vineyards, the only place to buy liquor is in the LCBO shop which closes at 6pm Monday-Wednesday and the local supermarket closes at 8pm which are far, far too early in my view. That said I have never been to a town with so many ice cream shops! The locals are very friendly and helpful.
If we come to Niagara on the Lake again then without a doubt we'd love to stay here. You won't regret it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing