We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Niagara on the beach was the perfect getaway for...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 9
Niagara Falls, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Sueheiss
North tonawanda
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Niagara on the beach was the perfect getaway for our family!”
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Niagara on the beach was the perfect getaway for our family! Upon entering the cottage, we were immediately struck by The cute and modern furnishings, the cleanliness of the cottage, and the lovely air conditioning that flowed throughout the house! While spending a week there, we visited the beach many times, frequented the local ice cream shop and spendt our nights playing family games and relaxing. I would highly recommend this cottage to any family who is looking for a relaxing getaway. The cottage offered many luxuries of home, including a fully stocked kitchen as well as televisions in every room, extra blankets and pillows, and very comfortable living conditions. I would highly recommend Niagara by the lake and will hopefully have the opportunity to return back in the near future!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2016
We love to hear about our guest experiences and how we helped to make a memorable and comfortable stay for them. We look forward to your return visit.

Niagara Smart Stays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
73pepa201...
Dundas, Canada
1 review
“Funky clean bright”
Reviewed 22 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Great, clean, funky little cottage, 10 minutes walk away from gorgeous Crystal beach.
5 minutes away walk to restaurants, the little spa and yoga
Seconds from a playground and convenience store, totally safe kid friendly area.

The size is was perfect for our little family, we enjoy the backyard that is fenced, perfect for my little one to be able to play out there, we use the fire-pit roasting marshmallows.

The place was clean, its very comfortable, quite. It had everything we need, all kitchen ware, movies, laundry, etc
It looked exactly like the pictures show.

Will come back hopefully sooner than later

totally satisfy

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2016
This home is ideal for families with children as it offers a great location close to the beach, affordability and lots to do for kids of all ages.
Be sure to book this one sooner than later as it is one our most popular.
Elderly family members enjoy the convenience of having the bedrooms and washrooms on the main level. No stairs to content with.

Paulina
Your Niagara Smart Stays Travel Specialist
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niagara Falls, Canada
Reviewed 8 February 2015 for a stay in July 2014

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Mar 2015
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad your family enjoyed your stay at this Crystal Beach property, this is one of our favourite's! We hope we can assist you on your next trip to Niagara!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
louic231
Quebec City, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2016
By your owner admission you relocated the bed during your stay. This homeowner has taken great care to ensure the guests comfort and when breakage and damage occurs it is prudent to expect to have to replace or repair items for the comfort of furture guests. We regret that we could not reach you to resolve this issue. Guests from far and wide have greatly appreciated this home for it's comfort, location and value.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing