We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Modern, clean, nice casino” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Niagara Fallsview Casino

Niagara Fallsview Casino
Book In Advance
USD 420.06*
and up
Niagara Falls Private Day Tour
Ranked #15 of 128 things to do in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Canada
Level Contributor
32 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Modern, clean, nice casino”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 February 2012

After my Las Vegas trip I can tell you that this no smoking Casino is clean, modern but a little crowded and not with the variety of Venetian Casino in Vegas. Enjoyed it.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank CanadaChristian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,898 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,088
    1,121
    523
    104
    62
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cumberland, Maryland
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“nice casino”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2012

we aren't big gamblers but played around a little on the slot machines. the part i enjoyed the most is that we werent choking on cigarette smoke like you do in vegas.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank wendy d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
314 reviews
92 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 623 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2012

Great facility. Lots of gambling options for all tastes and levels. Great venue for live entertainment. Decent restaurants outside in the corridors. NIce Falls views from the various outside patios

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank TM643
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Ontario
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lots of slots. Very nice. A bit confusing.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2012

It is very clean and spacious. Got lost a few times, trying to find the slots we liked the best. Only saw a drink cart once in the 3 times we went-very poor.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank fostermom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Level Contributor
64 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Happy Winners!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 February 2012

We stayed in Niagara for the long weekend and enjoyed a night out at the casino to play the slots for a little while. We're not big gamblers so we only played $20.00 each for an hour or so. We both ended up with about $25.00 each when we left, so we felt very happy with ourselves and used our winnings towards the waiters tip at dinner! lol

Overall a fun experience, who doesn't love the casino. Can't wait to visit Niagara again in a few months to do it all again.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank BTownMiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Niagara Fallsview Casino also viewed

Niagara Falls, Ontario
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 

Been to Niagara Fallsview Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing