We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome wonton soup!”

Country Fresh Donuts & More
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Soups
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 January 2018

I have friends that come from Toronto just to have the wonton soup from this place. Fast service and tasty soup.... Remember your money as it is cash only.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DwjTay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (202)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 203 reviews

Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

It's worth the drive for the soup and the yummy donuts!!! They're better than the big guys!! Fast friendly service.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank PoorFarmers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

Very disappointed in the fact that this place only takes cash. I had planned on treating my doctor's office with the soup and donuts, but because I only had enough cash for the soup couldn't get the donuts. This upsets me because in this day and age, in Canada, when many of us don't use cash much, having a debit machine is a service must. It only leads me to believe that the owners, can't be bothered and would like to CASH in on everything..........We've all come to Canada and need to give back. Don't take advantage of the system!

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Viktorviktoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017

The donuts are great, but surprisingly, the wonton soup is worth going for. Residents of the area go just for the soup.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank BenjaminsMommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

I came to this restaurant twice in two days to eat their wonton soup and french cruller donuts. Fantastic fresh food, awesome prices!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Christina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Country Fresh Donuts & More also viewed

 
Niagara Falls, NY
 

Been to Country Fresh Donuts & More? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing