We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We all had a wonderful expirence and the home was...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Niagara Falls, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AshleyLev...
1 review
“We all had a wonderful expirence and the home was beautiful.”
Reviewed 10 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We had an issue with the snow in the drive way, but besides that everything went perfectly. I will definitely be coming back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2015
Thank you for your review on this home, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. This home is great for group getaways! Thank you for your patience regarding the snow in the drive way. We hope we can accommodate you in your future stays in Niagara !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warren, Michigan
Reviewed 3 November 2014 for a stay in April 2013

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Apr 2016
Great to hear about your fabulous stay with Niagarasmartstays.com
Our company is proud to be the local leader in vacation rental management throughout Niagara and Ontario. With over 65 local properties we can accommodate almost any size group during anytime of the year. Reserve online or by calling our office. Twenty thousand guests each year visit our homes and then return time and time again. Book early to avoid disappointment. Each home is unique and offers special features and amenities. We love our business and our business is helping friends, groups and families like yours to get the best of out of their stay.

Mike Adams
Niagarasmartstays
1 289 296 6770
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Madeline...
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
“Beautiful vacation Home”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The Crown Jewel 2

The crown Jewel 2 home beautiful and awe- inspiring. My entire family has never vacationed together, and this year my parents decided to take eight adults, four children and two infants to Canada. With this in mind, we needed a property to accommodate everyone and provide maximum comfort. This place was a winner. From the fully stocked kitchen with sturdy kitchen wear to the clean bed sheets and white towels and wash clothes in every bathroom, this place exceeded everyone’s expectations. The bedrooms were new, clean, and modernly furnished. The house was two homes in one due to the full kitchen and master bedrooms on both floors. The top level had two additional bedrooms and a bathroom while the bottom floor only housed one additional bedroom; however, this bedroom had two queen size beds and doubled in space. The hot tub was a nice way to relax for all of the adults, and the kids ran around the expansive, well-manicured lawn playing tag. This home was great, and yes my family and I enjoyed the property for our one-week vacation to Niagara Falls.
Looking forward to coming back,
Madeline Mason & Mason Family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amount of space
Liked least: The daily issues with the trash and could not sit outside and enjoy the deck at night.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2016
Great to hear about your fabulous stay with Niagarasmartstays.com
Our company is proud to be the local leader in vacation rental management throughout Niagara and Ontario. With over 65 local properties we can accommodate almost any size group during anytime of the year. Reserve online or by calling our office. Twenty thousand guests each year visit our homes and then return time and time again. Book early to avoid disappointment. Each home is unique and offers special features and amenities. We love our business and our business is helping friends, groups and families like yours to get the best of out of their stay.

Mike Adams
Niagarasmartstays
1 289 296 6770
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bandros88
Sarnia, Canada
2 reviews
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 1 April 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Stayed at the Crown Jewel 2 for a girls birthday weekend and we could not have been more impressed with the house! So much room for everyone, the kitchens were amazing, but the hot tub/back yard was defintily the big hit! The backyard was so serene, surrounded by trees it was private and beautiful. Half of us liked staying in and catching up, while the others had a blast taking a cab to Niagara Falls and enjoying the nightlife. We did a wine tour which we weren't overly impressed with, we agreed that we would have prefered to buy a bottle of wine and stay at the house. It was also great how we didn't need to bring anything such as towels/linens/dishes...everything you could imagine from coffee maker to blender was provided. All in all I would recommend this house to anyone, it was simply amazing!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2016
Great to hear about your fabulous stay with Niagarasmartstays.com
Our company is proud to be the local leader in vacation rental management throughout Niagara and Ontario. With over 65 local properties we can accommodate almost any size group during anytime of the year. Reserve online or by calling our office. Twenty thousand guests each year visit our homes and then return time and time again. Book early to avoid disappointment. Each home is unique and offers special features and amenities. We love our business and our business is helping friends, groups and families like yours to get the best of out of their stay.

Mike Adams
Niagarasmartstays
1 289 296 6770
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Reviewed 31 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Apr 2016
Great to hear about your fabulous stay with Niagarasmartstays.com
Our company is proud to be the local leader in vacation rental management throughout Niagara and Ontario. With over 65 local properties we can accommodate almost any size group during anytime of the year. Reserve online or by calling our office. Twenty thousand guests each year visit our homes and then return time and time again. Book early to avoid disappointment. Each home is unique and offers special features and amenities. We love our business and our business is helping friends, groups and families like yours to get the best of out of their stay.

Mike Adams
Niagarasmartstays
1 289 296 6770
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing