We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay while visiting Niagara Falls!”
other travellers have booked this property
Casa Vidal Niagara
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Vidal Niagara
Casa Vidal Niagara Winter view of House.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
81 reviews
Casa Vidal Niagara
Casa Vidal Niagara
Winter view of House.
Casa Vidal Niagara Gardens
Casa Vidal gardens
Casa Vidal gardens
Back garden.
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Ensuite 1 of 3 Baths
Master Ensuite 1 of 3 Baths
Master Ensuite bath 1 of 3 Baths
Lounge w Queen Pull Out Sofa
Lounge with pull out sofa.
Main Bath 2 of 3 Baths
Main Bath Room 2 of 3 Baths
Main Bath 2 of 3 Baths
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen Sink Area
Older Original Section of Home.
Rear Bedroom
Rear Bedroom
Front Second Master Bedroom
Front Second Master Bedroom
Older Original bath, 3 of 3 Baths
Older Original bath, 3 of 3 Baths
View from house of gorge, sunset.
View of the Falls while Walking to them.
View of the Falls while Walking to them.
-18C (0F) down at the Falls.
Winter view of gorge.
-18C (0F) down at the Falls.
Winter view of gorge.
-18C (0F) down at the Falls.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Niagara Falls, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 81 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Rob C
2 reviews
“Great place to stay while visiting Niagara Falls!”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The Casa Vidal, as they call this lovely home right on the Niagara River, was a great place to spend a week visiting the area. Mark and Monica's house was perfect for the 6 of us, with plenty of space to eat and relax after touring the attractions. We were impressed with how clean and functional it was! They had all the necessities we needed, and you can tell they take pride in maintaining it in such a nice fashion. What was so convenient was that the We-Go bus has a stop right out in front, as well as being so close to the attractions that we were able to just walk to them. This included the falls, Skylon Tower, and the casinos. The rental price was also very reasonable!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
Thanks Rob, it was also nice to host you and glad that you chose us to stay with. Much appreciated and please come again! Mark and Monica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Compass65...
1 review
“Perfect Location-Wonderful Host”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The rental was in a fantastic location just a few steps from the WeGo stop and walking distance to major attractions. Mark was an excellent host and communicator. The apartment is located in the rear of the home with four bedrooms, three full bathrooms, a small kitchen and den/community room area that also has a pull out couch. Everything was fabulously well kept and very clean. My family (which includes my husband and four adult children) had a marvelous stay.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Hi Denise, thank you for such a wonderful review. we appreciate when our guests are satisfied. We are glad to hear that you guys had a nice time here. You guys were wonderful to host and hope you can come again. Thanks for leaving the place so clean! Mark and Monica.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shadi B
1 review
“Amazing accommodation and host!”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We arrived around 9 pm on Friday night to Mark greeting us in the rain! The house was perfect, and had everything we needed down to the little details. Mark was a very flexible and gracious host and was easily accessible in case we needed anything. If I, or anyone I know, ever plan on vacationing in Niagara Falls again (in a house), Mark will be the first on the list!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2017
Hi Shadi, thanks for the nice review, we really appreciate the time you have taken to write it. Thanks again and please come stay with us in the future, Mark and Monica.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Experienc...
1 review
“"Home away from Home" in Niagara Falls!”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I never write reviews, but in this case I need to make an exception. We had a great time staying here, and everything we needed was already here, and spotless! Mark has done a beautiful job of crafting their home into a Home away from Home for their guests. It has an easy access to a private outside entrance, so no worries about disturbing anyone while coming and going. All the basics are in place for a turn-key visit, even coffee and creamer in the fridge!
My wife ran into a little difficulty one evening while I was away, and Mark came to the rescue, and salvaged a tricky situation with compassion, (and some resourcefulness!) He really went above and beyond to make our stay pleasant.
Thanks Guys, we had a great time, and will certainly recommend to others!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2017
Thanks Glenn for the wonderful review. It was nice of you to take time to do so. it also was nice to have met you and your wife Romy. You will have to come again in the summer months to really see the Falls and more of what it has to offer. Thanks again! Mark and Monica.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome stay!”
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time here! Great location that allowed us to walk into downtown and the falls! Would def stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2017
Hi Jennifer, thank you for the very nice review. We really do appreciate your comments and are glad you had a wonderful time. We hope to hear from you again in the future. Mark and Monica.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing