We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Terrific location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Niagara Falls, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Whit S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Terrific location”
Reviewed 10 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Only a 1/2 hour walk to the Falls, 1/2 hour drive down the parkway to Fort Erie and a 1/2hour drive up the parkway to Niagara on the Lake. Drummond is a major enough artery to make getting anywhere quick and easy, yet quiet enough to not disturb you. We were very comfortable.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2015
One of my favorites and perfect for small families or couples on a adult retreat.
Attractions close by including the Casino, Victoria Park and nightly fireworks displays.

Reserve early for weekends and peak dates.

Mike Adams

Niagara Smart Stays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abnrgr148...
Aiken, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Update”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Place needs to be updated. The place had broken dinning room chairs, the table was unstable needed repair or replaced. Sleeper sofa did not work and the air mattress had a hole in it. They did fix the sofa the second night. Would not stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2016
We are pleased to let you know that this home has been updated with new furnishings, paint and our recent guests have been ecstatic.
We'd love to hear from you personally and discuss how we can improve your next experience with us or the experience of our future guests. With over 17000 guests visiting our properties each year we truly do our best to ensure a 100% satisfaction rating. We hope to win you back for your next Niagara Stay.

Mike Adams
Niagara Smart Stays
1 289 296 6770
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooklyn
Reviewed 14 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Sep 2013
Great to hear from you! Your pictures are amazing! Call us again for your next trip to the Falls!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 3 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Sep 2013
Great to hear from you and glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Our condos are in a great location and our housekeeping staff will be pleased to hear your comments about the great job they do!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing