We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10,400)
Filter reviews
10,400 results
Traveller rating
3,985
3,358
1,518
807
732
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,985
3,358
1,518
807
732
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspretzelsthe manager's receptionkeg restaurantvalet parkinggreat viewpresidential suitetgi fridaysper nightfree breakfastvalet serviceomelet stationshuttle busan upgradeincline railwaybusy hoteltour deskwhirlpool tub
Filter
Updating list...
524 - 529 of 10,400 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

This hotel has a fantastic view of the falls, but beware. They are doing 'renos' to many rooms which is turning 2 rooms into 3. The room we were shown first was on the 22nd floor and was like a railway carriage: narrow and squished with a small window. After a rather irate phone call to the front desk, we were moved to a superb room on the 41st floor. I would suggest that you specify that you want a high level room that has not yet been 'downsized'! The hotel is geared for families...lots of them. The free breakfast is all about feeding a large volume of people very quickly. It all had the feel of a holiday camp and wasn't really my ideal of fun. Nevertheless, the staff were very friendly, efficient and helpful. We had a very comfortable room and would recommend this hotel to friends with kids.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank asdfgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

My wife and our 4 children spent 3 nights here and we couldn’t be happier. We were upgraded to a better view and it was amazing. Our children are ages 6, 4, 3, and 1 and the hotel was perfect for a family like ours. The suite was perfect and it allowed us quiet time for adults due to the separate rooms. The free breakfast was good with plenty of made to order options. The evening reception offered many options, not just wine. The pool area was large and family friendly. If you are going to Niagara Falls this is the place you should stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Jungaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed here one night and was surprised with the hotel being overwhelmed by a lot of guests and children literally overtaking almost every area of the hotel. The hotel staff were doing their very best to keep up with the luggage and parking which for larger cars is in a separate lot down the street . Breakfast wasn't great at the buffet but my husband enjoyed his made to order omelette. Free drink tickets come with each nights stay and were appreciated . Staff was helpful about fun things to do in town . Room seemed dated and sometimes elevators took a long time because of the immense amount of people staying this particular night .

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank MacKenzie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Perfect view. Great breakfast in a beautiful dining room. The valet parking is pricy and hectic at times, but they were polite and helpful to our family. We had a van full of luggage. Parking is off site, but the shuttle runs constantly and was easy as long as you are aware of it and plan for it. I believe all the hotels on this strip have the same valet parking situation going on. I would stay again and recommend this hotel. Great for a family. It offers plenty of extra room for everyone.

Room Tip: Be sure to get falls view.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shawndawggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Be careful of valet. They stole money from my car within 30 mins of us giving them the key. We accidentally left my purse in car and when we went back money and debit card were gone. Breakfast lines were ridiculous.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank moocows99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRMEmbassy, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Good afternoon moocows99,

I do apologize for you having felt as if we did offer the services that you did expect. We do try and make sure that the experience of each guest is a pleasant one, as well as tanning our staff in every department to excel at what they do. We are very proud of the staff that we do have at our property and find them respectful, sincere, hard working, trust worthy and reliable. Again I am sorry that you did not experience our hospitality.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews