We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place close to Niagra Falls”
other travellers have booked this property
Suite 1. Living Room is Tastefully Decorated with high Wing Back Chairs and Matching Pull Out Sofa.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Suite 1. Living Room is Tastefully Decorated with high Wing Back Chairs and Matching Pull Out Sofa.
Suite 1. Elegant Front Entrance into Suite with Kitchen with Breakfast Bar. Suite 1. Fully Equipped Open Concept Living Room/Kitchen and Breakfast Bar.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
42 reviews
Suite 1. Living Room is Tastefully Decorated with high Wing Back Chairs and Matching Pull Out Sofa.
Suite 1. Elegant Front Entrance into Suite with Kitchen with Breakfast Bar.
Suite 1. Fully Equipped Open Concept Living Room/Kitchen and Breakfast Bar.
Fully Equipped Open Concept Kitchen/Breakfast Bar with Swivel Matching Counter Top Stools.
Suite 1. Open Concept Kitchen/Breakfast Bar overlooking Living Room.
Suite 1. Master Bedroom Elegantly Decorated with Hardwood Floors, Queen Size Bed and Walk-in Closet.
Suite 1.Second Bedroom Exquisitely Decorated with Hardwood Floors, Double Bed and Double Closets.
Suite 2. This Room is Tastefully Decorated with high Wing Back Chairs and Matching Pull Out Sofa.
Suite 2. Elegant Front Entrance in to Suite with Open Concept Kitchen with Breakfast Bar.
Suite 2. Open Concept Living Room/Kitchen and Breakfast Bar.
Suite 2. Fully Equipped Open Concept Kitchen/Breakfast Bar with Swivel Matching Counter Top Stools.
Suite 2. Open Concept Kitchen/Breakfast Bar overlooking Living Room.
Suite 2.Master Bedroom Elegantly Decorated with Hardwood Floors, Queen Size Bed and Walk-in Closet.
Suite 2.Second Bedroom Exquisitely Decorated with Hardwood Floors, Double Bed and Double Closets.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Niagara Falls, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Jason K
Spencer, Indiana, United States
1 review
“Great Place close to Niagra Falls”
Reviewed 6 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

This was a great place to stay; located very close to Niagra Falls. This rental was very clean and neat. It had all of the amenities of home. I would highly recommend this rental. It is perfect for a week or longer. My family and I walked to the falls in less than 20 minutes. It was close, but not too close. We really liked the Queen Street District where the rental was located. There were plenty of places to eat and/or shop close by. We felt very safe walking in the day light, but would probably recommend driving to the falls after dark just because of safety away from the tourist locations.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Valerie was very kind. She communicated by email within minutes of me showing interest. The rental was better than I expected.
Liked least: The streets of Niagra are a little more rough, once you leave the tourist areas.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2012
Thank you Jason, for your nice review regarding your stay at the Niagara Falls Executive Suites. We are happy to hear that you, your wife and your two children all enjoyed your selves in Niagara Falls and that your stay at the Executive Suite was comfortable with all its amenities of home. I 'm very pleased you liked our convenient location just far enough away from the busy tourist areas yet close enough to all the main attractions of Niagara Falls. We greatly appreciate that you will recommend the Niagara Falls Executive Suites to your friends or other family members who may want to vacation in Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada. Thank you for booking your accommodations at the Niagara Falls Executive Suites.

Best Regards, Valerie and Peter
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pandemo
Bruxelles, Belgique
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Quite and close to Niagara Falls”
Reviewed 3 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

We had a great stay in this suite. Quietly located and close to both the Falls and the U.S. border. The apartment is well equipped and has all the amenities. We were very well received by Valérie who is charming and attentive to your requests. Her husband is also lovely and very friendly. We recommend this place without hesitation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2012
Thank you Michel and Catherine, for your great review regarding your stay at the Niagara Falls Executive Suites. We are so happy and pleased that you Catherine and your son enjoyed your selves in Niagara Falls and were comfortable with the suite with its quiet location away from the busy tourist areas of Niagara Falls yet close enough to all the main attractions in Niagara Falls. We greatly appreciate that you will recommend the Niagara Falls Executive Suites to your friends or other family members who may want to vacation in Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada. It was a pleasure meeting and chatting with the both of you and your son in our occasional meet ups. We thank you for booking your accommodations at the Niagara Falls Executive Suites.
Best Regards, Valerie and Peter.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ON
Reviewed 14 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Sep 2011
Thank you for the review I greatly appreciate your response to your stay at Niagara Falls Executive Suites, and am happy to hear that you and your family had a good time mixing in with the locals of Niagara Falls. I'm also glad that you like our location close enough to the Falls and the main attractions, as well as being near all the amenities of restaurants, cafe's and shopping. I am so pleased to hear that the accommodations were clean, equipped and satisfactory to you and your family. Thanks again, I appreciate your business and look forward to your return stay or other family and friends who may want to vacation in Niagara Falls, and book their accommodations at Niagara Falls Executive Suites. Thank you, Valerie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Webster
Reviewed 12 September 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Sep 2011
Thank you for your review we very much appreciate the response on your stay at the Niagara Falls Executive Suites, and we are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your selves and were comfortable with the amenities of the suite that it felt like home to you. We are glad you liked our location close to restaurants, Cafe's, boutiques all in a safe quiet neighborhood yet near enough to the Falls and all the main tourist attractions. Also not too far from other tourist attractions only a 15 minute drive to St. Catharine's and 20 minutes drive to Niagara on the Lake. Thank you for booking your accommodations at the Executive Suites, and we look forward to your return stay at Niagara Falls Executive Suites in Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada. Thank you, Valerie and Peter.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed 11 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Sep 2011
Thank you for your review regarding your stay at the Niagara Falls Executive Suites. We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your selves in Niagara Falls and were comfortable and relaxed with all the amenities of the suite. We are also glad you liked our location near the tourist attractions yet far enough away and located in a quiet safe neighborhood away from the busy tourist areas. We thank you for booking your accommodations at the Executive Suites and we look forward to your return stay at Niagara Falls Executive Suites in Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada. Thank you, Valerie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing