We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure
Ranked #87 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed 15 January 2012

The room was clean, relatively homey and the indoor pool was nice. I've stayed at several hotels with similar star ratings and I thought this was one of the nicer ones I'd ever been to. I can't really think of anything to complain about; it was a pretty good stay all-around.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank YoungMarriedGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (590)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

499 - 503 of 590 reviews

Reviewed 15 January 2012

You get what you pay for. If your travelling on a budget, this is a great spot to avoid the chaos of Niagara Falls.

The checkin process was quick, efficient and smooth. Our front desk agent was lovely, and helpful. She gave us a great recommendation for dinner that was ventured by locals. There is no indoor parking, but the lot is secure by all appearances. The downside is that the rooms are dated (they still have the floral comforters!). However, there is potential because they are spacious.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank megse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2011

We stayed for 2 nights. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was quiet and our room .
was very clean. We asked for more pillows and received them within 10 minutes of calling. The mattress were a bit soft for us, but everyone is different, this was our opinion. The hotel was close to all restaurants and a short drive to the falls. I would recommend this hotel for the price and location and would stay here again..

Room Tip: Confirm before to make sure you get the type of beds and rooms that you need.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kalyna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2011

Well it took us like 5 minutes to figure out how to turn the lights on as some switches didn't work and none of the lamps were plugged in. But once we got that problem solved it was smooth sailing. We got this hotel because we wanted a cheap place to stay, so its nothing fancy. The continental breakfast is kind of pathetic and we ended up going to IHOP the second morning of our stay to get some real food, although IHOP was extremely expensive even outside of the downtown area. I have no major complaints with this hotel, just that next time I will want to stay at a place downtown for easier access to all the tourist stuff.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sal42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2011

I recnetly stayed at Travelodge for an overnight trip to Marieland, the room was very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful, close to local attractions and many great restaurants and shopping.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank traveller154992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
5.7 km away
Super 8 Niagara Falls North
Super 8 Niagara Falls North
#58 of 128 in Niagara Falls
729 reviews
4.2 km away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
#44 of 128 in Niagara Falls
347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 km away
Vittoria Hotel and Suites
Vittoria Hotel and Suites
#76 of 128 in Niagara Falls
645 reviews
3.3 km away
The Diplomat Inn
The Diplomat Inn
#79 of 128 in Niagara Falls
344 reviews
0.5 km away
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
#73 of 128 in Niagara Falls
2,242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure

Address: 7737 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 1H3, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #87 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $52 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure 2*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, lastminute.com.au, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Niagara Falls Bonaventure Hotel Niagara Falls
Travel Lodge Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Travel Lodge
Niagara Falls Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing