We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 256
USD 223
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 312
USD 184
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
USD 176
USD 132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 163
USD 151
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
USD 158
USD 152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 340
USD 299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 180
USD 148
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 158
USD 150
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 189
USD 149
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 356
USD 344
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (653)
Filter reviews
653 results
Traveller rating
59
123
201
121
149
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
123
201
121
149
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 653 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2017

Lousy asyemmetrical room, small tv, hard small 'queen' bed, water damaged ceiling, intermittent wifi, spa tub had to be restarted by the breaker panel and it had broken jets

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Tonja A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 February 2017

I have enjoyed positive experiences at others Days Inn hotels however this hotel was the dirtiest most run down hotel that I have ever experienced.

There was dirt in the washroom, mold in the tub area, holes in the walls and ripped carpet in the bedroom area. The pool area was filthy.

The TV in my room had a cracked screen. I reported the TV damage to the front desk and was told that this would be recorded so that I would not be charged for this damage. The hotel later charged me $300 on my credit card to replace the TV.

When I noticed that Day's Inn Lundy's Lane charged me $300 for the broken TV. I immediately contacted the hotel manager. I explained the situation and informed the manager that I notified the front desk of the broken TV during my hotel stay on December 31, 2016. After a heated discussion the manager still insinuated that I broke the TV and he refused to refund my $300.

I then called Days Inn head office and informed them of this entire ordeal and that I already spoke to the manager. The CSR then stated that Day's Inn would investigate. On January 31, 2017 I received an email from Day's Inn head office stating that I had to contact the hotel manager to resolve this issue.

Please do yourself a favour and stay away from this hotel and possibly the entire Days Inn brand as there are plenty of decent and honest hotels in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bjordan92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

The one guy on the front desk was quite stand offish. They were going to charge us for parking even though it was low season, empty lot, restaurant was only open on the weekend and sporadic even then. On checkout they waved the parking fee. Room was clean, hallways were clean, swimming pool was right as you walked in the front door and was really small, we didn't use it. On a budget, this hotel is ok. We did walk to the falls once and back to the falls once, it is a long trek. We walk a lot so no big deal for us. Get the bus pass, parking at the falls is 10-15 per day.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Garett T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2017

The staff was amazing however the internet connection throughout the building was terrible they really need to work on that overall my room was clean I felt comfortable I just wish I there was better wifi connection.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank denishaa2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews