We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,985)
Filter reviews
2,985 results
Traveller rating
1,326
1,059
337
152
111
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,326
1,059
337
152
111
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssleep numbertony romahorseshoe fallsroom was cleangreat viewa falls view roomjetted tubpartial viewother hotelsincline railwayvalet stafffridge and microwaveparking lotgreat roomvalet parkingking bedbreakfast buffet
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 2,985 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2018

The parking attendants here are the best brand ambassadors for this hotel. From the minute you pull up their service is exceptional. They are helpful, engaging and want you to enjoy every minute that you are with them.

We jumped out of the car late at night around 8pm and heading to reception for check in. Check in was pain free and we got into the rooms which were large with 2 double beds in and a generous sized bathroom. The walls were fairly thin though and a lot of families as it was American Bank Holiday over the weekend that we stayed.

The hotel room overlooked the falls albeit a small amount but upon going to Niagara whilst you would like a hotel room which overlooks the falls the reality is that you dont spend any time in there anyway so find a good value for money base and then explore.

The hotel had a restuarant downstairs and was a short walk to everything although it is towards the end of Niagara.

The staff were helpful and overall it did exactly what we needed.

Room Tip: Higher levels for falls views
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank ashleyB_187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Dear Ashley B_187
I am thrilled to see you found the staff helpful and engaging. All the staff work very hard to deliver excellent customer service and will enjoy reading your comments. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience while visiting the award winning Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I do hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to Niagara Falls.
Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

We stayed at this hotel in May 2018 and was given the top floor with the falls view room.
It is very close to the falls and is highly recommended for a night's stay.
The breakfast was very mediocre.
The casino was also nearby.

Room Tip: Rooms with falls view recommended. Higher floors
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kanwardeep S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Kanwardeep S
Thank you for taking the time to share your review for the award winning Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am pleased to see that you found the location good and that you highly recommend us. We all look forward to your return in the future.
Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

To start out, I liked this hotel, and our room was what was promised. It had a view of the falls. I was a little disappointed we could not get a room on a little higher floor as I had requested, but it is busy season. If you don't mind paying the extra money, Marriott fallsview or embassy suites has better views of the falls, but I was satisfied that I got what I paid for. This hotel is not overly extravagant or pampering. The parking attendants and desk staff were friendly and quick, and the housekeeping is excellent! I requested extra creamer and recieved it promptly. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank laura p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Laura P
I am pleased to see you liked the hotel and your room was as promised. All the staff work very hard to deliver excellent customer service and will enjoy reading your comments. Thank you for taking the time to share your review for the award winning Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I do hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to Niagara Falls.
Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is in a good location, about a 10 minute walk to the horseshoe falls. The bed and pillows were very good.
Housekeeping was very fast and friendly.
You have Tony Roma connected to the hotel.
They say there is valet parking but it is not a 24 hour valet so you still have to self park. Parking is $25 per day.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank wolf3728
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Wolf3728
I am pleased to see you found the bed and pillows very good and the housekeeping fast and friendly. Parking is limited and the cost of parking includes the valet service when needed. Thank you for taking the time to share your review for the award winning Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I do hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to Niagara Falls.
Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manage
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews