We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice stay in a very convenient location.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Niagara Falls, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
647Biggi
Frederick, Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice stay in a very convenient location.”
Reviewed 21 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We had a pleasant stay in the presidential condo. It was clean, roomy and comfortable. We liked the back exit door, since it was easy taking our dog for a quick walk at nighttime. We loved the walking distance to the falls. Wi-Fi access was not great, but good enough. We were asked, if we needed more towels. The Master bedroom has 1 big beds but is missing a dresser with drawers, so I kept socks etc. in my bag. The hallways were very clean. Overall we would book again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, 15 min walk to the falls. Pet friendly.
Liked least: Missed a dresser in bedroom (small problem!), Neighboorhood looked a little ran down (old houses).
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2016
Great to hear about your fabulous stay with Niagarasmartstays.com
Our company is proud to be the local leader in vacation rental management throughout Niagara and Ontario. With over 65 local properties we can accommodate almost any size group during anytime of the year. Reserve online or by calling our office. Twenty thousand guests each year visit our homes and then return time and time again. Book early to avoid disappointment. Each home is unique and offers special features and amenities. We love our business and our business is helping friends, groups and families like yours to get the best of out of their stay.

Mike Adams
Niagarasmartstays
1 289 296 6770
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Reviewed 21 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Feb 2014
Great! We're glad you enjoyed the condo unit. There are plenty of diverse activities and restaurants that you can choose from on Lundys Lane. Next time you come out you should check out the Niagara Gorge it's a beautiful hike in the summer and not far from the condo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario
Reviewed 30 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Oct 2013
Glad you enjoyed your stay! People love our condos and the decor. We look forward to helping you with your next trip to Niagara!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
Reviewed 19 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Oct 2013
Great to hear! So glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
barrie ontario
Reviewed 16 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Oct 2013
Thanks for your feedback! Great to hear from you and glad you enjoyed our condo and your Thanksgiving weekend in Niagara!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing