We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Deli Find!”
Review of The Falls Deli

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
The Falls Deli
Ranked #190 of 592 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 July 2017

If your looking for a great deli sandwich The Falls Deli will more than satisfy your tastes and price range with huge portions, easy quick order, plenty of seating all conveniently located just off the Fallsview Resort Casino floor. This menu not only offers delicious deli sandwich classics but pizza, salads, soups and a nice selection of tasty desserts. No alcoholic is served & must be 19. TIP -before ordering check the sandwich size - consider ordering one deli sandwich plus extra sides (salad, chips, etc) - usually plenty for two adults.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SeaFish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FallsviewPR, Marketing Social Media Specialist at The Falls Deli, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your delicious meal at the Falls Deli!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

The portions are ample for the prices they charge. The menu offers a delicious variety of soups, sandwiches, salads and desserts. I also like the fact that's it opened until 4am for those late night/early morning food cravings.

Thank Salvina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FallsviewPR, Marketing Social Media Specialist at The Falls Deli, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy your experience at The Falls Deli!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

Huge portions the sandwich size is amazing high quality food fresh made to order if the lines not too long comes very quick I would recommend it price is good

Thank PartyInc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FallsviewPR, Marketing Social Media Specialist at The Falls Deli, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy dining at the Falls Deli. Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your recent visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

Huge portions, tasty and delicious, quite pricey.
Fresh meats and awesome burgers. It can get busy and the wait can get long but you won't go hungry. Try the chocolate cheese cake . Actually all deserts are great.

Thank Reneta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FallsviewPR, Marketing Social Media Specialist at The Falls Deli, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review on your recent visit to the Falls Deli! We are pleased to hear that you enjoy your meal and deserts!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017

We arrived late into Niagara Falls, and were very hungery. The Falls Deli was open for business, and we were hungry. We received large sandwiches of corn beef, with a side of cabbage. We had no leftovers!

Thank Heatl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FallsviewPR, Marketing Social Media Specialist at The Falls Deli, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2017

We are thrilled to hear that your sandwiches from the Falls Deli were perfect to satisfy your appetite! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this nice review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Falls Deli also viewed

Niagara Falls, Ontario
 
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 

Been to The Falls Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
;