We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tastes like you are back in Asia”

Niagara's Finest Thai
Ranked #136 of 612 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 October 2018

After spending three months in Asia, we were hungry for Thai food. Niagara's Finest makes a mean green curry and all things Thai. The restaurant is so attractive, the wait staff very attentive and the food was quite yummy. What a great way to spend you first meal at Niagara on the Lake.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank IndySig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2018

We love good Thai food. We got better than good. It was great. The service was exceptional. Everyone was very friendly. The food was flavorful. We will definitely return.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank alyash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

Niagara's Finest Thai was our favorite place to eat at Niagara-on-the-lake. We loved the curry dish that we had for lunch! It was reasonably priced for what we had. If you are vegetarian do not eat Mediterranean Risotto at Zee's next door. It tasted like Spaghetti-O's and made me sick to boot! Niagara's Finest Thai was half the price as Zee's

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Patricia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018

Really enjoyed our dinner here, spring rolls were delicious, as was the chicken satay and the curry. Our waiter Jonathan was attentive and fun, overall a great experience!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Nancy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018

Located within a block of the Festival Theatre, this is a must-visit restaurant - a broad choice on the menu and you should really believe the number of peppers beside each item. Well prepared, fresh and excellent service.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank T-gas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Niagara's Finest Thai also viewed

Niagara Falls, Ontario
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 

Been to Niagara's Finest Thai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing