We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Leamington
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 March 2017

We went for a family getaway. Pool water and pool room were freezing cold. Water slide was broken 2 out of 3 days we were there.
There were buckets all over the play area because of multiple roof leaks.
Restuarant has very limited selection and food quality was poor.
Change machine didn't work, finally got change from front desk and half of the games ate our money.
Will not waste another dollar at this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tara T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2017

Dear Tara;

We apologize for not meeting your expectations and I assure you we will use your comments to fine tune our operation. While we are proud of the completely renovated hotel, we recognize there are areas that can always improve and they are being addressed.

I am please to let you know that we will be launching a new Restaurant Menu as there is an opportunity to increase options and cater to today's discerning customer.

We hope that you would consider us again and I am always available to discuss future opportunities.

Sincerely,

Andrew Meyer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (370)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

120 - 124 of 370 reviews

Reviewed 22 March 2017

we 3 sisters take our grandchildren which is a total of 10 together...we stay two nights so that they have one full day to swim on and off. We usually get two to three rooms each time. Children aged from 3 to 13 always enjoy themselves. We have been coming here for the last 3-4 years.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 715dyannes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2017

Thank you for your review and for choosing BW Plus Leamington. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you again as our guest !! The best compliment would be a return visit !!!
Warmest Regards,
Wendy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

We had an amazing stay! The staff are friendly, rooms are newly renovated and indoor play area is a dream come true for kids and adults. Ping pong, pool table, badminton court, basketball, rock climbing, water park and huge jungle gym. One day is just not enough, ample activities to keep you occupied for days! And don't forget to try the chicken wings at the lobby bistro, yum!!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2017

Good Afternoon !! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Each member of our team strives daily to provide memorable experiences for each and everyone of our guests. Thank you as well for recognizing our staff, i will be sure to share your kind comments, we look forward to seeing you on your return trip.
Sincerely, Wendy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

Koodooos to the staff and management for keeping a smile on their face in all the craziness of a packed full hotel of excited energetic kids of all ages. Hotel ran out of towels got a little messy, and was extremely loud..... But with that said in my opinion that's what should happen at a family orientated hotel.. The staff always tried their best to keep up to demand and in my opinion always did it with a smile on their face....as parents I am sure some of us would have lost our minds if we had to work their for a day without cracking a bottle of wine or two. My children are already asking if we can go back again. My daughter wanted to send out a special thank-you to Patricia who took the time to even make her stuffies comfortable

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Mari-Lynn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2017

Good Afternoon, It is wonderful to know that your stay with us was pleasant. We love hearing how you appreciated our friendly service. Your feedback is helpful and I thank you for taking the time to share. We look forward to being your hotel of choice. We have a great staff and love it when our guests think so too.
Warmest Regards,
Wendy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Great value and entertainment for the kids. The play area, pool and slides were a huge hit with my kids. I lived that the room opened to the play area. Only complaint was not many channels for kids to watch. I would recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank michelleoD9731XT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2017

We are happy to hear from you !! Its great to know that your stay with us was pleasant, we appreciate your comments and hope to see you again when you are in the area !!
Have a great Easter Weekend !!
Wendy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leamington
5.6 km away
Days Inn Leamington
Days Inn Leamington
#2 of 9 in Leamington
369 reviews
3.5 km away
Quality Inn Leamington
Quality Inn Leamington
#3 of 9 in Leamington
188 reviews
14.1 km away
The Grove Hotel
The Grove Hotel
#1 of 2 in Kingsville
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
Seacliffe Inn
Seacliffe Inn
#2 of 8 in Leamington
138 reviews
4.7 km away
Talbot Trail Inn & Suites
Talbot Trail Inn & Suites
#4 of 9 in Leamington
102 reviews
4.2 km away
Rymal's Motel
Rymal's Motel
#7 of 9 in Leamington
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre

Address: 566 Bevel Line Road, Leamington, Ontario N8H 3V4, Canada (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre)
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Leamington
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Leamington
Price Range: $145 - $236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Plus Leamington is a resort style hotel just 5 minutes from uptown Leamington, great for families, business travel, getaways, conferences, retreats and special occasion celebrations. Amenities include a bistro bar & grill, banquet and meeting facilities, business centre, fitness room, indoor salt water pool, two water slides and a 3 storey atrium. The recreation atrium features badminton, table tennis, quarter basketball court, pool tables, arcade games, jungle gym and seating areas with fireplace and television. Newly renovated throughout, lots of parking and spacious grounds near a golf course, go karts, marinas and Point Pelee National Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, Agoda, lastminute.com.au, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Conference Centre Leamington Hotel Leamington
Days Inn And Conference Centre Leamington
Days Inn Leamington
Leamington Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing