We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seacliffe Inn(Leamington)
USD 134
USD 121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rymal's Motel(Leamington)
USD 103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wigle's Motel(Leamington)(Great Value!)
USD 111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sun Parlor Motel(Leamington)
USD 103
USD 86
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Island View B & B(Leamington)
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveller rating
178
170
63
27
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
178
170
63
27
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplay areawater slidesping pongjungle gymbasketball courtpoint peleegreat for kidsatrium areavideo gamesmarch breakclimbing wallyoung familyplay equipmenta lot of funrooms facekids and adultslife guards
Filter
Updating list...
204 - 209 of 455 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2017

we 3 sisters take our grandchildren which is a total of 10 together...we stay two nights so that they have one full day to swim on and off. We usually get two to three rooms each time. Children aged from 3 to 13 always enjoy themselves. We have been coming here for the last 3-4 years.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 715dyannes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2017

Thank you for your review and for choosing BW Plus Leamington. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you again as our guest !! The best compliment would be a return visit !!!
Warmest Regards,
Wendy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

We had an amazing stay! The staff are friendly, rooms are newly renovated and indoor play area is a dream come true for kids and adults. Ping pong, pool table, badminton court, basketball, rock climbing, water park and huge jungle gym. One day is just not enough, ample activities to keep you occupied for days! And don't forget to try the chicken wings at the lobby bistro, yum!!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2017

Good Afternoon !! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Each member of our team strives daily to provide memorable experiences for each and everyone of our guests. Thank you as well for recognizing our staff, i will be sure to share your kind comments, we look forward to seeing you on your return trip.
Sincerely, Wendy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

Koodooos to the staff and management for keeping a smile on their face in all the craziness of a packed full hotel of excited energetic kids of all ages. Hotel ran out of towels got a little messy, and was extremely loud..... But with that said in my opinion that's what should happen at a family orientated hotel.. The staff always tried their best to keep up to demand and in my opinion always did it with a smile on their face....as parents I am sure some of us would have lost our minds if we had to work their for a day without cracking a bottle of wine or two. My children are already asking if we can go back again. My daughter wanted to send out a special thank-you to Patricia who took the time to even make her stuffies comfortable

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Mari-Lynn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2017

Good Afternoon, It is wonderful to know that your stay with us was pleasant. We love hearing how you appreciated our friendly service. Your feedback is helpful and I thank you for taking the time to share. We look forward to being your hotel of choice. We have a great staff and love it when our guests think so too.
Warmest Regards,
Wendy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Great value and entertainment for the kids. The play area, pool and slides were a huge hit with my kids. I lived that the room opened to the play area. Only complaint was not many channels for kids to watch. I would recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank michelleoD9731XT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2017

We are happy to hear from you !! Its great to know that your stay with us was pleasant, we appreciate your comments and hope to see you again when you are in the area !!
Have a great Easter Weekend !!
Wendy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

We stayed here March break 2017 with 2 other couples and 6 kids under 6. It was a good time. Rooms are nicely redone, clean and nice. Keeping in mind the hotel was at high capacity - the atrium area can be loud at times, but the rooms for the most part block most of the noise. We never ate at the hotel (got take out). We heard the restaurant was slow - but it was busy. Pool was nice. Waterslides were closed Sunday morning, unsure why, especially that it was March break. The washrooms/change rooms in the pool area were cold and filthy with no lighting that worked. The same for the stairwells. They were dark and wreaked of cigarette smoke - not the atmosphere parents like (at least i don't) with little ones. Also, guests shouldn't have to see laundry/ housekeeping areas. The doors to these "work" areas were always open. Once my little one (just off the Atrium) tried to make his way in there. Not the most safest! Also the activities table in the middle of the Atrium was poor. Some of the equipment was in rough shape and the table was poorly operated. Otherwise, overall though it was a great visit, nice place and we may do it again as a group with our kids again in the future.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jamprio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews