We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Really Good Pizza!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bella Pizza

Bella Pizza
Ranked #485 of 1,181 Restaurants in Hamilton
Cuisines: Pizza, Canadian, Italian, Fast food
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Hamilton, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Really Good Pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 December 2011

We were a little concerned ordering from here, since the location is within a questionable area, but upon reading the reviews decided to give it a go. Well the order taker was really polite, and informative. He also mentioned they were going to be a bit longer than usual, which was ok with us. We got 15 wings and a medium 5 Topping pizza, for about 20 bucks! The pizza was AMAZING and the wings were great too! the toppings were loaded on there, and the cheese gooey and stringy perfection! we will most definitely be ordering again and again.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
9 Thank Silvia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    4
    1
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wings are amazing”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 November 2011

The wings are great, I had wings delivered and it was only $28 for 50 wings extra saucy, they were hot, large and crispy and extra saucy the way I ordered. No extra charge for the extra sauce or the debit on delivery(which other places{which serve sub par wings} like to charge for). I've had pizza here before a few times and wasn't really impressed and was surprised because I was recommended Bella Pizza for their pizza. The pizza was a little better than mediocre.

  • Visited November 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
4 Thank wjansen1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton, Canada
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Bella, bella, bella!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2011

i've never had a sub-par pizza from Bella - the pepperoni pizza is a staple in our house!!!

  • Visited July 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
7 Thank gordoiye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamilton
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Best pizza in the hammer”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2011

We ordered a large pizza and wings.It was"Awsome "loads of toppings and cheese you wont regret it.Gauranteed you will order another,Place doesn't look like much from the outside but the food makes up for it.We even ordered at 2:50am one time and they still delivered.

  • Visited March 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
12 Thank explorerhamilton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
76 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Great pizza and panzerottis. Mostly just...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 February 2010

Great pizza and panzerottis. Mostly just take out food.

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
8 Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bella Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Bella Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing