We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect! Beautiful cottage! Great location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious  modern open floor plan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Spacious  modern open floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Crystal Beach, Fort Erie, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mountaing...
colorado
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
“Perfect! Beautiful cottage! Great location!”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Six Stones Cottage was perfect for our group of nine (3 adults and 5 teenagers). The cottage is beautiful, well-equipped, and with much attention to detail, inside and out. The location was just right... in a quiet neighborhood away from the crowds, just a short walk to the beach, but still close enough (with a car) to all the attractions of the Niagara area. The cottage is well-designed, making good use of the space...lots of storage, beds, seating, & eating space for all of us. The enclosed outside hot shower was nice to have. Our large group was very comfortable!

The Landlord, Vu, was so helpful and accommodating... both before and during our stay! We had a problem with the gas grill, but he responded and resolved the issue quickly, with much concern for any inconvenience to us.

A great vacation in a wonderful vacation home!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave L
1 review
“Went in off season and still had a great thanks to beautiful cottage !”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had a wonderful weekend stay at this cottage. Everything was perfect. The Hot tub was a nice touch , on a beautiful back deck. Owner was very nice and accommodating. If you are looking for a place to stay at Crystal Beach id HIGHLY recommend this cottage! Thanks again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalia L
Buffalo, New York
1 review
“Beautiful and peaceful cottage”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed in this new modern cottage for total of 5 days. The cottage was perfect for our family. Very modern, comfortable and clean. The owner was very responsive and offered to meet us but it was not necessary. It is a five minute walk to the beach. We had family visit for the day and everyone felt in love with the place, who knows we might come back next year again since it is so close to our home in Buffalo. It is probably the best looking cottage on that block.

Only constructive feedback I have is that Crystal beach needs more cottages such as this one that are close to the beach.

Thank you and hope to come back next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the kitche, living room and deck
Liked least: One of the mattresses was a bit too hard for my back but it was manageable
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian...
1 review
“Perfect, modern cottage for a great vacation at the beach”
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Great house fully furnished
Ideal for a family vacation with childrens
Walking distance from beach
The owner easily reached and helpful all day!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Extraordi...
1 review
“Beach vacation with the family ”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

A fantastic place to stay-- the house was clean, hot tub was relaxing and overall had an awesome experience. Vu the owner was readily available. We had a wonderful vacation staying here!!! Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2015
Thank you for choosing our cottage for your vacation. I'm happy you had an enjoyable time. You were wonderful guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing