We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great getaway!!”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Crystal Beauty

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely Front Porch perfect for reading in the shaded porch Beautiful beach 6 minute walk
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Lovely Front Porch perfect for reading in the shaded porch
Beautiful beach 6 minute walk
Spacious walk in shower with two shower heads
Very large Bathroom with jetted tub
Dining area
2nd bedroom  double bed
Pull out sofa bed
Large master bedroom
Eating area
Fully equipped Kitchen
Cozy seating area
Lower patio area for dining with beautiful shade in the evening
Cozy seating area on upper deck. perfect for relaxing and entertaining
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Crystal Beach, Fort Erie, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Janice753...
1 review
“Great getaway!!”
Reviewed 26 June 2020 for a stay in June 2020

My family and I had a wonderful stay at the Crystal Beauty. We had everything we needed and even enjoyed the local patio. Paula answered all our questions prior to arrival and was available to answer us during our stay as well. The house was very clean and we had no issues. My kids especially loved all the board games provided! Looking forward to returning soon.

Date of stay: June 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2020
Thanks Janice for you positive feedback. Glad you enjoyed your stay looking forward to having you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roving476...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing getaway”
Reviewed 11 November 2019 for a stay in November 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Just spent an amazing weekend away at this beautiful house. Very clean and organized. Had everything we needed for the perfect getaway. Owner was easy to contact and responded quickly. We were able to walk to several restaurants from the house which was very convenient! 10/10, will definitely be returning and highly recommend if you are looking to escape the city!

Date of stay: November 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2019
Thanks for you kind review. It was a pleasure having you. Looking forward to you staying again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.