We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This cottage is so inviting, every detail puts...”

Review of Bay beach Hideaway

Bay Beach Hideaway
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bay Beach Hideaway
Bay Beach Hideaway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Bay Beach Hideaway
Bay Beach Hideaway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Crystal Beach, Fort Erie, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brian Y
St. Catharines, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“This cottage is so inviting, every detail puts you in vacation mode!”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018

Very beautifully decorated cottage, we love all of the interesting details! It was a short walk to the beach with our paddle board. The front and back porches were brilliant, we were up early and to bed late and there was a porch suited perfectly for the weather, our sitting, lounging, barbecuing, star gazing, eating - Love the hammock beside the backyard bar, it felt like staying at a resort.

We stayed the w/e with another couple from out of town and the living spaces worked perfectly to be apart or together as we liked. The living room area was very spacious and open.

We like to cook and the kitchen had everything we needed.

I highly recommend this cottage, I know we'll book again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2018
Thank you Brian! It was a true pleasure to host you and your friends. We look forward to welcoming you back, anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunshine5...
1 review
“We loved it!”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018

Jola and Doug have thought of everything a guest might need... cozy front porch with eating area and lounge chairs; private back yard with tiki bar, fire table, huge BBQ, herb garden, and another eating area; fully equipped kitchen; shower towels and beach towels, plus some extra toiletries on hand in case you forgot something; cozy bedrooms and a fireplace in the living room; games, toys, books, netflix; and beach mats to grab on your way out... the beach is just a short walk away!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2018
Thank you Janice! You were wonderful guests to have. You left the place clean and tidy and we would love to have you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bs0l0m0n2
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada
2 reviews
“Wonderful stay!”
Reviewed 31 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Absolutely wonderful rental from first moment of welcome by Jola!
Beautiful cosy but spacious home and great location. The front deck and fun back yard are the icing on the cake. Highly recommended. Will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2018
Thank you Barry for your kind words. Would love to welcome you back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing