We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn Kitchener(Cambridge)(Great Value!)
USD 119
USD 102
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 74
USD 65
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 96
USD 94
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Cambridge Hotel(Cambridge)(Great Value!)
USD 95
USD 89
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 65
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 86
USD 73
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (619)
Filter reviews
619 results
Traveller rating
403
137
46
19
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
403
137
46
19
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsafrican lion safarifull kitchentwo bedroom suitemonday to thursdaycomplimentary breakfaststove topkids loved the poolshuttle servicehome away from homeexcellent hotelgreat roomsofa bedexcellent staygreat place to stayrecommend this hotelstay there againrooms are spacious
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 619 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Having stayed here before, I have to say this visit was much improved. The room was large and very clean and the staff was helpful, although not overly friendly. The food at the evening social was about what I expected. Not great but Ok.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank B9658HSmichaell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

This is our 2nd visit to a hotel that is an Hilton Chain and they have both been excellent, it is very clean and shows well from the first time into the lobby where we were met with a smiling face and a welcome, with in a couple of minutes we were into our room where we were once again surprised by the size and how nice it was with a small kitchen space, large full size fridge and a microwave and a great king size bed that was most comfortable. This hotel is easy to find as it is just a couple of blocks of the 401. Free breakfast in the morning was ok biggest complaint if I was to complain would be the food could be kept at a higher temperature, not sure if anyone checks these with a thermometer every once in a while, but assortment was good and never ran out while were there eating.

Room Tip: we had room 104 close to the pool with everything you need, although it was on the road side we never heard any noise at all
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mikelee99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

Our family recently stayed in a two bedroom suite for four nights. As others have mentioned, the hotel is right off the 401, with a small plaza next door, where there is a gas station, Tim Horton's, a pub, a take-out Indian place, etc. The hotel offers ample parking as well.

The property is very clean and well maintained. Our room was very large, including a kitchenette with full size fridge, small living area with TV, and two bedrooms, each with an ensuite bathroom, television and king size bed. The room was comfortable, clean and extremely quiet, making for a good nights sleep. Beds and pillows were also very comfortable.

A couple of very minor complaints. Other posters raved about the breakfast, but we found it average at best, especially on week days. Also, the air conditioning seemed to have a hard time maintaining a consistent temperature. The room would become very warm before it came on, and almost uncomfortably cold before turning off.

All in all, and excellent choice. Fairly expensive, but decent value for what you receive.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ToSquareBob1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018

13 members of our family stayed here. Went to the butterfly conservatory. Package offered thru hotel. Highly recommend hotel.Booked the studio suite next time would get 1 bedroom suite. Adjoining rooms nice. Pool great but water cold and very loud. Great pizza place 4 minute walk next door to hotel. Food good.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank cathycowell735
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

The suite was very clean with plenty of space to stretch out. The desk staff was friendly and both ckeck-in and out were quick. The breakfast room is spacious and there is enough variety to have a filling breakfast.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AuntieAnna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews