We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveller rating
95
121
93
49
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
121
93
49
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbagelscontinental breakfastroom was cleanwould stay againone night staywashroomhighwaytournament
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 404 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2018

The couch in the room was dirty and needed to be covered to use. The bathroom floor was dirty in the corners by the tub, the tub did not drain very well. There clothes in the snow by the front door that no one picked up the entire weekend we where there.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Olivia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rjessani, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Cambridge - Waterloo, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2018

Dear Olivia,

We are never happy to hear that a guest has had a less then perfect stay with us. We take pride on our housekeeping standards and obviously fell short in a few areas for your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to provide this feedback as it will aid in revising housekeeping policies,procedures and standards. We hope that we can welcome you back to our property in the future to show you the high level of service we are capable of providing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

This was a great hotel. Lots of stuff to do within walking distance. It was freezing cold that day/night and we were still able to walk to eat. Great restaurants in the area. Amazing service and very clean. Would stay here again!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank jessicamG5151DX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rjessani, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Cambridge - Waterloo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Dear Jessica,

Thank you for taking the time to create this lovely review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the convenience our location has to offer. We strive to show all of our guests the true meaning of hospitality with our high standards for both service and cleanliness. It is wonderful to hear that we have achieved this goal. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. If you need help with reservations please do not hesitate to contact us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rjessani, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Cambridge - Waterloo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 January 2018

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rjessani, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Cambridge - Waterloo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Check in was quick and convenient. Hotel room had very outdated furniture and just looked old, Breakfast was nothing special, Location was good to get to many different shopping amenities but overall you get what you pay for.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa110610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rjessani, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Cambridge - Waterloo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear Lisa,

Thank you for taking the time to compose this review. We appreciate not only positive but constructive comments. This assists us in continually improving our guest experience. We are glad that you had a "quick and convenient" experience with Check In and found our location met your needs. We hope to welcome you back soon to show you the quality of hospitality we are capable of providing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews