We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
USD 119
USD 102
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 163
USD 153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 99
USD 93
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 74
USD 64
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Cambridge Hotel(Cambridge)(Great Value!)
USD 108
USD 97
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Embassy Motel(Kitchener)
Free cancellation until 26/07
USD 68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
447 results
Traveller rating
67
98
107
78
97
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
98
107
78
97
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 447 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2017

Room was clean but hallway smelled of smoke and i woke up covered in bug bites. We will not return to the cambridge super 8.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank 877parkerb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Room was clean. Restaurant was convenient and the food was good. Overall was pleasantly surprised at value for the price.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank madelainegalea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 October 2017

I have stayed in numerous hotels in 4 different continents with my family. Even in Africa and the poorest parts of Asia. So I would compare the room we stayed in to other rooms we stayed in the past. So I would think given the organization this hotel belongs to, the country being Canada and the price for the room, that the room would be better. Beds are old and lost its firmness. Washroom bath shower will become too hot then all of a sudden becomes to cold. There is no cloth hook at the washroom door but you see holes from previous hooks. Bathroom is too small. I have a typical asian build and height so to find it small would mean caucasians would find it smaller. Free breakfast, again I stayed in numerous hotel in Africa and Asia, I have never spit out coffee, even the instant coffee they have in a small motel in Vietnam, until I had the coffee in Super8. But it was only for the night, we just stayed to sleep and left the following morning

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank 458benedictb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews