We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (461)
Filter reviews
461 results
Traveller rating
67
100
109
83
102
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
100
109
83
102
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 461 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2017

Room was clean but hallway smelled of smoke and i woke up covered in bug bites. We will not return to the cambridge super 8.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank 877parkerb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Room was clean. Restaurant was convenient and the food was good. Overall was pleasantly surprised at value for the price.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank madelainegalea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 October 2017

I have stayed in numerous hotels in 4 different continents with my family. Even in Africa and the poorest parts of Asia. So I would compare the room we stayed in to other rooms we stayed in the past. So I would think given the organization this hotel belongs to, the country being Canada and the price for the room, that the room would be better. Beds are old and lost its firmness. Washroom bath shower will become too hot then all of a sudden becomes to cold. There is no cloth hook at the washroom door but you see holes from previous hooks. Bathroom is too small. I have a typical asian build and height so to find it small would mean caucasians would find it smaller. Free breakfast, again I stayed in numerous hotel in Africa and Asia, I have never spit out coffee, even the instant coffee they have in a small motel in Vietnam, until I had the coffee in Super8. But it was only for the night, we just stayed to sleep and left the following morning

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank 458benedictb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews