We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
46
55
38
26
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
55
38
26
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area pool and hot tub room was clean comfortable stay breakfast food great sleep breakfast was excellent convenient location hot breakfast working order high speed internet first floor main floor stayed at this hotel for nights non smoking other hotels toronto airport
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 193 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017

The staff was helpful & friendly and good price point. The beds were comfortable. Our complaints are that the hallways were not clean ( stained carpet and not vacuumed ) Room had hems on drapery kept up with wide tape which had come away and just left there. Security was not what we thought it should be. The breakfast was good but area could have been kept cleaner. There was only one lady on staff to do all in that area. Smoke free room but detected a hint of smoke. Other BWP'S we have stayed in have been cleaner

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank phyllisd325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

We have stayed at several hotels this past year.... trying to save some money, we chose some cheaper hotels... Not one of them were as good as the Best Western... every last one of them needed some sort of repairs to the room... the worst had no water in the shower and then there was the fridge that the door wouldn't close because of ice build up... We have never had any problems with the BEST WESTERN... I do believe, I have learned my lesson as to where we will be staying in the future....

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank L7787LWlouisem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

This hotel was filthy.First room I checked into smelt so bad I had to change rooms immediately.It smelt like a bottle.of cologne had been dropped on the floor.The room that I stayed in..the television never worked..and when I asked hotel staff to fix it...I was told there was only one person on the desk ...and they could try putting batteries in the remote(which didn't fix the problem).The breakfast ran out of food at 930 am and the place was a disgusting..garbage dirty dishes every where....tables still covered in plates..cups ect.I ended up checking out two days early because the bathroom was covered in little tiny ants in room 215.When I asked for a refund or partial refund I was offered..."points" and a percentage off at my next stay.There will never be another stay in the gross hotel!There is way too many other clean....well run hotels in this area to stay here!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Crystal C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

big gaps around hall door . Could hear every conversation in hall from a few rooms away . No fan control only thermostat so could not help drown out noise. Got up earlier than I wanted to as there was no point in trying to sleep and decided to have a hot tub and sauna. Hot tub was only warm and not much circulation and sauna did not work at all. Paid $175 for 1 person to stay and did not sleep or get use of advertised facilities

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank shawnh852
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

We had a suite. Very clean and a good sized room, bed was extremely comfy, complimentary continental breakfast was good. Wifi in our room was good. The downside to this hotel was the VERY noisy air conditioning box in our room, in fact all the rooms had the same thing, so so noisy at night so we had to turn it off, which meant you had an uncomfortable night in the heat. You also heard next doors air con, which wasn't ideal. Great location for our needs and very near Bramalea shopping mall.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Godberfletch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWBrampton, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Dear Guest
Thank you for your positive feedback and enjoying the sleep and our hot breakfast. our A.C. is on thermostat so once it reaches the temperature then it shuts off auto. our A.C. are quiet. I wish if you would have called the front desk so we could have taken care of the issue.
Please feel free to call me for any assistance for making your future reservation.
Have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews