We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
42
70
64
20
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
70
64
20
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast lady coffee maker ground floor waffles shopping and restaurants an older hotel bed was comfortable very nice hotel hot breakfast front desk staff mini fridge sausage penny toronto
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

Rooms have everything you need and hotel is situated in a good area with everything you need nearby. Friendly staff especially breakfast staff penny she’s a unique quality to the hotel. Would stay again

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank chrisdW8974EN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michaelaci, Guest Experience Representative at Comfort Inn Belleville, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Chris D, Thank You for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I will pass along your kind comments to Penny. We are very fortunate to be centrally located to a lot of amenities here in Belleville. We look forward to seeing you again for a future visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

We traveled to Belleville for an evening event, and wanted to be close to it, so booked a room for the night here. The hotel was literally 3 mins. away from the Yardman Arena. The staff on the front desk were super friendly and very helpful. The rooms were very clean (including the bathroom), the beds were comfortable and there was a coffee maker, supplies, a small bar fridge etc. ALL working!! The room was small(ish) but not cramped. Breakfast was pleasantly tasty & filling (self-serve) and the woman overseeing it was wonderfully cheery and helpful. All in all this was a great place to stay. Within walking distance to takeout, dine in restaurants, shopping, fuel and right off the 401.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carol Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michaelaci, Guest Experience Representative at Comfort Inn Belleville, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Carol, Thank You for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. We are always very happy to receive such positive feedback from our guests and I will pass along your kind comments to our staff here. Thank You again and We hope to see you again for a future visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

front desk staff was great and got us all in the rooms for the wedding there were full the night before and rooms are a little date and could use some up dating but other than that it a great hotel for stopover

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank red1444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michaelaci, Guest Experience Representative at Comfort Inn Belleville, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Red1444, Thank You for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again for a future visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed one night here on the first leg of our Snowbird trip to Florida. While the room was small it was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was fantastic and since it was our "free" points night the price was perfect!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Wendy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paulci, General Manager at Comfort Inn Belleville, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2017

Dear Wendy,
Thanks for posting your review on TripAdvisor.
We certainly appreciate your feedback on your experience at our hotel and
your kind comments.
We hope to see you again at a future date and hope you enjoy the Florida
weather.
All the best for the Holiday Season!
Paul Armstrong
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

Penny the lady assisting at breakfast was awesome. She made sure we knew where everything was and made sure to replenish all depleting breakfast items they had to offer. She made our morning. She very sweet and pleasant to talk to!
While the rooms weren't amazingly decorated, they bedding was clean and so was the bathroom and to me that's two on the top of priorities when looking for hotels.

Room tip: Go for second floor rooms, slightly less noisy
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SevanK22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews