We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious, Fresh and Filling”
Review of Freshii

Freshii
Ranked #1 of 16 Quick Bites in Moncton
Cuisines: Healthy
Restaurant details
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

This is definetly my favorite "take out" restaurant in town! I absolutely love the various options of meals that you can make here; there are options for everyone out there! As a lunch or supper, their flavourful bowls really fills me up! My favorite is the green curry, quinoa, carrots, broccoli, purple cabagge, cooked mushrooms, coconut, cilantro and lime. I had my best friend try this place last month and she is now hooked!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 30Christine30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (57)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 57 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2018

Good options for those with food allergies/sensitivities (ie. gluten, dairy). Yummy and fresh! Good for a quick, healthy meal.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Julie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

Love this spot. My only complaint is that I find the gluten free options a little confusing and inconsistent at times. The market salad is my current go-to!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank AmandaJKNB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

Good selection of salads, bowls and wraps. Good quality, acceptable prices. Outside sitting available.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank bcs1309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Stopped in at Freshii for a quick lunch. Got served quickly and meals arrived quickly. I meal was very fresh and very good. Will return

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Railman125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Freshii also viewed

Moncton, New Brunswick
Moncton, New Brunswick
 
Moncton, New Brunswick
Moncton, New Brunswick
 

Been to Freshii? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing