We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveller rating
91
90
44
21
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
91
90
44
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room with double beds watch netflix rooms were cleaned necessary amenities basic hotel champlain mall breakfast selection a pet friendly hotel stayed at this hotel for nights the general manager waffle maker the ground floor free breakfast convenient location microwave and fridge needed a place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 257 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2018

It was a great location, close to ameneties. Breakfast hours and selection could improve. Overall very nice place to stay, close to the highway and shopping centers. If we visit Moncton again we will definately stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank zainshahzada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018

We've stayed at many Comfort Inn's over the years and have always been happy with the comfortable beds and rooms, the cleanliness and the very good breakfast, free with the price of the room. Scrambled eggs, bacon or sausage, fruit, breads, cereals... tea/coffee, juice... The staff have always been friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FarAway626748
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018

This is a very nice place to stay. Located in a great area of Moncton. Very quiet and clean. Great bedding. Lots of space in the room. Lots of parking. Within walking of shops and places to eat. Close to the highway for easy exit. Airport was close as well.

Room Tip: It was great
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank patrickdunn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018

My stay was (mostly) good. Room was clean and bathroom spotless. Best hotel shower in a long time. I like this hotel chain as furnishings/cleanliness/offerings are pretty standard across locations and for no charge parking/dog-friendly accommodations. I love drive-up to room door parking. I booked with personal card, asked to hold room for corporate card, so they waited until my arrival to charge, which was nice. night lite in bathroom was a nice touch.Opportunities to improve - fridge was quite noisy so disconnected overnight; breakfast was very sparse (usual CI offerings not present, such as Fruit Loops, fruit, bagels, cream cheese). no front desk staff upon arriving for about 5 mins. Suggest placing "back in X mins with time" sign at front desk if no one there. I was concerned maybe something happened to the person at the desk... I could not access internet through room next morn before check-out.

Room Tip: I would suggest adding small tea kettle.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ianbN580XZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

Clean comfortable hotel near shopping.. Close to downtown. Doesn't have an elevator so carrying bags to second floor was not ideal. Great for shorter trips or when visiting family. Longer stays would probably need a hotel more amenities

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank IKimberlyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews