We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveller rating
136
44
15
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
44
15
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel nice modern design literally a minute walk great start to our holiday courtesy shuttle winter holiday clean property starbucks coffee workout facility very early morning flight overnight stop glass shower catching a flight overnight parking car rental lounge area polo park area
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 200 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2015 via mobile

Ended up travelling into the city very last minute on business, and went for the best deal through Hotels.com. First stay at the Courtyard. Had a King room for $104. plus taxes. Very good value for the room. Great, comfortable atmosphere to relax and work in. Tastefully decorated, with a terrific couch to spread out on. Free wifi, 47 inch TV, very comfortable bed. Nice big shower, and very quiet. Great staff upon arrival, the parking was an additional $10. Didn't try the b Bistro. Thought about it, but was a late checking and rest seemed more inviting.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
Thank Lynda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gmcourt, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2015

Thank you for your review, We appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2015

Love the décor, ambiance and room entities. Well trained front staff and they make traveling easy. Shuttle service to local small commuter airlines (Perimeter air - which is nearby but not walking distance) is great and driver was willing to take to/from other local restaurants. Love the upscale and modern décor. Clean! New! I highly recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gmcourt, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2015

Thank you, For your Business, and your recommendation to other travelers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2015

My wife now wants to decorate our condo in following the style in the room. It was very clean, and the staff was very accomodating, friendly, and responsive. It was a wonderful place to stay after our 25 1/2 hours of flying from Europe.

Room Tip: Best for Airport access
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 740vair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gmcourt, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2015

Dear Guest:
Thank you, we are so glad your wife enjoyed the décor. My personal opinion is that is it very tranquil and soothing, with our being feminine.
The make you happy and relaxed.

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2015 via mobile

I've recently moved much of my airport stopover business to this Courtyard from the Four Points and Hilton properties based on the service I've received on my last few trips. Arianne who is often running the evening front desk has gone above and beyond to make me feel at home here. Give it a try, you won't be disappointed!

Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
Thank Roger S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gmcourt, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2015

Dear Roger:
Thank you for the vote of confidence against some of the Big names in the Airport area. We are the newest hotel in the area, and it is nice to hear that we are also fast becoming the best experience and the best place to stay as well.
Hope you come home again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2015 via mobile

Good location with friendly staff. Restaurant is pretty good and makes traveling easy. Great location to arrive late and walk over to sleep. Then get up to walk and get rental car. Spacious rooms with big TV, modern design and comfortable. Clean of course.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
Thank Brian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gmcourt, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2015

Thank you Brian:
Please come again. I will pass your comments on to our staff, they really appreciate hear that what we do is well received.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews