We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
138
46
15
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
138
46
15
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel fire pit elite member winter holiday courtesy shuttle clean property minute walk starbucks coffee workout facility very early morning flight overnight stop modern design overnight parking polo park area lounge area huge bathroom car rental
Filter
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2015

Excellent place to stay especially for early morning flights. Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms clean and very comfortable. Shuttle to airport available if you do not want to walk. We had a lot of luggage so used shuttle.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Linda Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gmcourt, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review and you business.
We do hope to see again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

Brand new and flawless with the latest Courtyard design/décor. The best fitness room ever seen in a Courtyard. Extremely pleasing! We'd stay here again without any hesitation. Easy walk to the Winnipeg airport terminal.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank TheGoBird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gmcourt, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2015

Thank you very much, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2015

Stay here regularly on business. It's an excellent hotel with a great fitness centre. It is very close the the airport (don't need the shuttle unless it's super cold). The rooms are very clean (it's a new hotel) and the staff is always exceptionally helpful. Food is okay, but Stella's at the airport is open 24/7 if you need a change.

Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank clintclarkson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gmcourt, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2015

Thank you we appreciate your business. Please come again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2015

Everything about this stay was convenient. Making the reservation, checking in, parking, getting a bite to eat and getting to the airport on time for an early morning flight. I only wish I would have stayed there longer to try the workout room, or had friends with me to sit on the patio by the fire pit and have a few drinks. The room was spacious and I loved the large comfy couch with the side table that moved to dine on, very useful.
Great and friendly staff, perfect airport location. Highly recommend it!

Room tip: Choose a room with a king bed, very comfy and spacious!
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kyla W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gmcourt, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2015

Dear Guests, I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Next time stay longer so you can experience all those great moments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2015

I normally don't stay in hotels at the airport, but sometimes it's necessary, as when you have an early flight like we did. There are three hotels that are literally on the property of the Winnipeg airport and we chose this one, the cheapest one. We were not disappointed. Clean, modern, very new. Friendly service. And an easy short walk to the terminal. They do have a shuttle as well, but I don't see why anyone would need to use it unless, I guess, it was raining or very very cold. It's so close...it's closer to the terminal than some of the parking lots. Recommended when you need to be near the Winnipeg airport.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank northropfrye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gmcourt, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Winnipeg Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2015

Thank you - we are certainly not always the cheapest but definitely the best value. Ask about or park and fly rates for your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews