We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 123
USD 107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Victoria Inn(Winnipeg)
USD 107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 135
USD 114
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 116
USD 110
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 166
USD 142
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 189
USD 175
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
131
41
14
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
41
14
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelmarriott courtyardnice modern designmarriott memberliterally a minute walkgreat start to our holidaycourtesy shuttlewinter holidaystarbucks coffeeclean propertyworkout facilityvery early morning flightovernight stopwalk in showerglass showercatching a flightovernight parking
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2015

Stay here regularly on business. It's an excellent hotel with a great fitness centre. It is very close the the airport (don't need the shuttle unless it's super cold). The rooms are very clean (it's a new hotel) and the staff is always exceptionally helpful. Food is okay, but Stella's at the airport is open 24/7 if you need a change.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank clintclarkson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gmcourt, General Manager at Courtyard Winnipeg Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2015

Thank you we appreciate your business. Please come again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2015

Everything about this stay was convenient. Making the reservation, checking in, parking, getting a bite to eat and getting to the airport on time for an early morning flight. I only wish I would have stayed there longer to try the workout room, or had friends with me to sit on the patio by the fire pit and have a few drinks. The room was spacious and I loved the large comfy couch with the side table that moved to dine on, very useful.
Great and friendly staff, perfect airport location. Highly recommend it!

Room Tip: Choose a room with a king bed, very comfy and spacious!
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kyla W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gmcourt, General Manager at Courtyard Winnipeg Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2015

Dear Guests, I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Next time stay longer so you can experience all those great moments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2015

I normally don't stay in hotels at the airport, but sometimes it's necessary, as when you have an early flight like we did. There are three hotels that are literally on the property of the Winnipeg airport and we chose this one, the cheapest one. We were not disappointed. Clean, modern, very new. Friendly service. And an easy short walk to the terminal. They do have a shuttle as well, but I don't see why anyone would need to use it unless, I guess, it was raining or very very cold. It's so close...it's closer to the terminal than some of the parking lots. Recommended when you need to be near the Winnipeg airport.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank northropfrye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gmcourt, General Manager at Courtyard Winnipeg Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2015

Thank you - we are certainly not always the cheapest but definitely the best value. Ask about or park and fly rates for your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2015

We loved this hotel instantly. The staff were so helpful during check in and check out. There is a small bistro serving sandwiches, coffee and hot meals as well as a 24 hour vending area for food. The room/bathroom was very clean and beds were comfortable. There is a large TV in the room as well as a small fridge. There was no noise from the terminal/planes even though it very close to the terminal. There is a also shuttle (5 min) to take you and your bags to the departures. Wish I could have stayed longer!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Hedgren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gmcourt, General Manager at Courtyard Winnipeg Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2015

Thank you for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2015

Monday morning 10 am, called hotel to make reservation for three nights. After telling the person who answered what I required I was asked to wait, "just a moment "
The moment went on for 4 minutes, and that was when I hung up and called another airport hotel. This was handled the way one expects a reservation to be taken.
There are plenty of good hotels around the Winnipeg Airport, so why put up with bad service.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
3  Thank ernie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gmcourt, General Manager at Courtyard Winnipeg Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2015

Thank you Ernie, I am very sorry to hear that we were not able to service your call immediately. We never want our guests to wait long for service. We have several procedures in place to help with the fast expediting of calls. However as with any business you can not fully anticipate all call volumes and every guest has the expectation that we service them and spend time with them to satisfy their needs. I am confident that we are doing a good job of handling our calls as this is the first comment we have reviewed like this. Though I will be diligently monitoring this to ensure we are not missing our service delivery to our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews