We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (684)
Filter reviews
684 results
Traveller rating
475
164
28
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
475
164
28
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews western hotels pembina highway hash browns best westerns great place to stay breakfast room salt water pool hot items excellent breakfast recommend this hotel nice pool comfortable beds perimeter highway hot tub hot breakfast free breakfast pool area
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 684 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018

I love this hotel. The location is great. Free parking, convenient access to restaurants and shopping. The hotel is always clean. The staff helpful and consistent. I love the pool, especially that they don't use chlorine and the water slide is so much fun. There is a fitness room and the breakfast is hot with lots of options even for vegetarians. I usually bring my dog and they give her a comfy welcome packet. This place treats you with respect and care about your business with an affordable price.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Angie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Hotel was quite nice, but pool area was very cold. So much so that our kids did not want to stay. Breakfast was relatively mediocre - not on par with other Best Western+ hotels we have stayed at. Baked goods were stale / hard and there were not many choices for vegetarians.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank brendawS2422XA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

As a couple, had grand children visit us The quality of stay was Exceptional Lay out very handy- from pool. to eating area, and t wash rooms. parking options of many Very helpful staff go out of way to help Of many chains we travel and stay at, rate one of best in Winnipeg.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Allen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

Very accommodating with our hockey team. Breakfast and soup in the afternoon included in room price added great value. Pool area wasn’t as hot and unbarable as some hotels, that was a nice change, would stay again

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank hamm64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

We are definitely considering this again. Everyone enjoyed the pool and water slide and made very good use of it. The use of a meeting room for the day was a wonderful commidity. Thank you. Staff was very friendly.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank henryk700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews