We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 120
FourPoints.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 119
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Victoria Inn(Winnipeg)
USD 107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 134
USD 113
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 165
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 188
USD 174
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 165
USD 141
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 441
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (662)
Filter reviews
662 results
Traveller rating
455
162
28
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
455
162
28
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening souppony corralhot soupbest westernshash brownsbreakfast roomsalt water poolhot itemsgreat place to stayqueen suitecomfortable bedsrecommend this hotelperimeter highwaynice poolhot tubincluded breakfastfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
306 - 311 of 662 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2016

Another great stay! The staff is very friendly and accommodating! Breakfast was excellent and my room was very quiet and had a peaceful sleep! We have a great business rate and I always recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to the city! Thanks for always making my stay a memorable one!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Erin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2016

My husband had to go to Winnipeg for work twice in two weeks we stayed here both times. All the staff were incredible! The beds were EXTREMEMLY comfy, rooms were very modern and very clean. Amenities like the pool , hot tub, small fitness centre was great. They also have pretty much a full "continental" breakfast as well as afternoon soup and snacks. We will stay there everytime we go to Winnipeg .

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank getaways M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2016

Linda greeted us at the reception and had everything in order PDQ. We changed our reservation slightly and she didn't flinch instead made it happen without any problem, Thanks Linda.
Pro's
Hotel very clean. Thanks to the cleaning staff for keeping the public areas and our room clean and tidy.
Pool area was well maintained, clean and had all the bells and whistles; slide, hot tub, extra towels, etc
We were in an area for guests with pets, couldn't hear a thing from inside our room, even though a few dogs were audible when we walked down the hall. Perhaps this is a benefit to staying in that area of the the hotel? The rooms are more sound-proof?
Offered pet bedding and treats for our dog.
Our room was large with a small kitchen area with micro and fridge and sink. Basic dishes. Full table for 4
Full couch, TV, cable etc.
Extra mirror and small desk outside bathroom. Super because there is no room in the bathroom for two people to get ready.
Great work table with lots of plugs beside it.
Hall quiet from inside our room. Very very little noise from room above.
Clean carpet but I did notice our doggie sniffing at a few areas on the carpet.
Clean bathroom.Lots of towels.
Lots of space in room for dog beds and supplies. We were close to a backdoor that went out to the river edge. Super for walking doggie. Easy access.
Very comfy bed and good bedding. Assortment of pillows so we could chose what we wanted.
Wifi worked very well.

Cons:
Only one luggage rack. We hesitate to put luggage on any furniture.
No hooks to hang coats and jackets when you come in. Only option was the clothes closet that had ironing board, laundry bags etc and hard to remove "theft-proof" hangers. Would have liked to have hooks on the entrance wall to put coats, purse on.
Bathroom door swung open right to toilet seat, bit awkward.
No place to hand damp towels to dry except over the shower bar. There was a hook behind the door but we used that for shaving kit. More hooks in bathroom would help for hanging make-up rolls and shaving kits.
Plugins by bed were behind the night tables and awkward to reach. Plugs were on the lamps but be the time I plugged in my Cpap and my phone jack it was full.

We tried desperately hard to keep the bathmat dry but it would get wet from the shower, don't know what we were doing wrong.

Breakfast was plentiful but lacked options for gluten free/sensitive.
We would of appreciated ingredients lists - I should have asked! Duh! The ladies who ran the breakfast area were patient, clean, organized and delightful to deal with.

Room Tip: Our room, even though it was close to the pool was very quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Debbie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2016

The front desk staff were so friendly, helpful and happy. The breakfast and snacks were awesome. Very nice pool and used the fitness center each morning. Had a great sleep on the bed and my room was very nice. Highly recommend you visit this location if your in need in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Darrin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2016

I stay at a lot of Best Westerns due to their standards and this hotel maintained that fully. You will be pleased with the staff and the rooms. There is the standard included breakfast which has the basics along with hot food. Did not use the gym facilities on this trip.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cameron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews