We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Snowmobile tour awesome”

Whistler ATV Day Tours
Ranked #13 of 56 Tours in Whistler
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Whistler ATV is your one-stop-shop for summer fun! Get your adventure on while driving an ATV during our beautiful backcountry scenery paired with knowledgeable guides and friendly staff. There are tours for all ability levels and kids ride free! Make your trip to Whistler a memorable one - choose Whistler ATV. For reviews on our winter activities, please see 'Blackcomb Snowmobile'
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Great trip with a group of friends. A good way to spend a couple of hours away from the slopes.

Friendly guides with a door to door service.

Well maintained equipment and clear instruction.

Thank FASTMAN2306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BlackcombSnowmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Whistler ATV Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

Thank you for your kind review! Glad to hear you had a great time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (174)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great guide"
in 3 reviews
"private tour"
in 2 reviews
"great trip"
in 2 reviews
"great fun"
in 2 reviews
"mud"
in 4 reviews
"company"
in 4 reviews
"puddle"
in 2 reviews
"scenery"
in 4 reviews
"wilderness"
in 2 reviews
"goggles"
in 2 reviews
"woods"
in 2 reviews
"speed"
in 2 reviews
"ride"
in 3 reviews
"equipment"
in 2 reviews
Filter

11 - 15 of 174 reviews

Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

We had a great time. Alex was an awesome guide! Very scenic and great opportunities for beautiful pictures!

Thank Eric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BlackcombSnowmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Whistler ATV Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

We are pleased to hear you had a great time with Alex! Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

I took this tour on a chance having decided not to ski today. Glad I did the tour!
We started with an on time pick up at the hotel and proceeded down the valley to the business. After a short talk we were all geared up and ready to go. The office was able to supply water proof boots, googles and a helmet without any problem.
We took a private tour, probably worth the extra few dollars.
The guide was excellent. The terrain was amazing and the photos were all excellent. Lunch was a hot dog, but we were not there for the food anyway.
I recommend this tour, especially if you are sore from skiing the nearby resorts. Even for novice riders, the three hour package is the shortest that I would consider.

Thank C6377JJerikb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BlackcombSnowmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Whistler ATV Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

Thank you for your kind review! The Private Tour is certainly a great option as it is customizable and catered to your groups needs and abilities. We are glad you had a great time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile

We had a great couple of hours today with our guide - sorry didn’t catch his name. . We were picked up from our hotel and after approx 15 min drive we arrived and were kitted out with helmet & goggles very quickly. Everything was very efficiently done. I was initially a bit nervous but the guide was very reassuring and the drive through the wilderness was really fantastic. My husband & I had our own skidoos which made it more exciting as we could go our own pace. It was really fabulous and the wilderness is awe inspiring. At one point we could drive around on a frozen lake just going our own pace, like on a race track. A fabulous trip. I would recommend. We were well looked after and everyone was very friendly. Good company.

Thank joyous_travellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BlackcombSnowmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Whistler ATV Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

We are glad to hear you had such a great time! Thank you for your kind review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2018

This was the highlight of our trip. The guide was knowledgable and kept the tour exciting and fun. The scenery is second to none and this is a fantastic time for the whole family.

Thank Pat W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BlackcombSnowmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Whistler ATV Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you and your family had a great time on tour with us. Brandywine Mountain is certainly an amazing place, a true backcountry experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Whistler ATV Day Tours also viewed

 
Whistler, British Columbia
Whistler, British Columbia
 

Been to Whistler ATV Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing