We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Whistler ATV Day Tours tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Whistler
from USD 83.58
More Info
from USD 160.30
More Info
from USD 121.97
More Info
from USD 103.56
More Info
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
48
4
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
4
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an amazing guide great trip private tour awesome views awesome experience bucket list super fun mud puddle company scenery woods wilderness goggles knowledge ride speed
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

We had a great time. Alex was an awesome guide! Very scenic and great opportunities for beautiful pictures!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Eric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BlackcombSnowmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Whistler ATV Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

We are pleased to hear you had a great time with Alex! Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

I took this tour on a chance having decided not to ski today. Glad I did the tour!
We started with an on time pick up at the hotel and proceeded down the valley to the business. After a short talk we were all geared up and ready to go. The office was able to supply water proof boots, googles and a helmet without any problem.
We took a private tour, probably worth the extra few dollars.
The guide was excellent. The terrain was amazing and the photos were all excellent. Lunch was a hot dog, but we were not there for the food anyway.
I recommend this tour, especially if you are sore from skiing the nearby resorts. Even for novice riders, the three hour package is the shortest that I would consider.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank C6377JJerikb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BlackcombSnowmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Whistler ATV Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

Thank you for your kind review! The Private Tour is certainly a great option as it is customizable and catered to your groups needs and abilities. We are glad you had a great time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile

We had a great couple of hours today with our guide - sorry didn’t catch his name. . We were picked up from our hotel and after approx 15 min drive we arrived and were kitted out with helmet & goggles very quickly. Everything was very efficiently done. I was initially a bit nervous but the guide was very reassuring and the drive through the wilderness was really fantastic. My husband & I had our own skidoos which made it more exciting as we could go our own pace. It was really fabulous and the wilderness is awe inspiring. At one point we could drive around on a frozen lake just going our own pace, like on a race track. A fabulous trip. I would recommend. We were well looked after and everyone was very friendly. Good company.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank joyous_travellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BlackcombSnowmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Whistler ATV Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

We are glad to hear you had such a great time! Thank you for your kind review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

This was the highlight of our trip. The guide was knowledgable and kept the tour exciting and fun. The scenery is second to none and this is a fantastic time for the whole family.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Pat W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BlackcombSnowmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Whistler ATV Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you and your family had a great time on tour with us. Brandywine Mountain is certainly an amazing place, a true backcountry experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

Great there’s hour session, worth every cent. The entire operation for exceptionally efficient. Great safety procedures and so much fun. Special call out to Charlie our guide, he was awesome!

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Companion493720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BlackcombSnowmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Whistler ATV Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

We are glad you had a great time on tour with Charlie! Thank you for your kind words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews