We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
97
65
23
22
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
65
23
22
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private hot tub liquor store living room communal pool minute walk whistler vacations condo complex great apartment full kitchen great place to stay main floor second bedroom main village village stroll washer and dryer quiet location beds were comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Close to the supermarket and restaurants. Good layout with a bedroom upstairs and the lounge with sofa bed downstairs. Lovely views from the balcony. Swimming pool had reopened in time for the hot weather. Too hot to use the hot tub but it looked great. Clean and well equipped. We particularly liked the key pad entrance for all to use without having to worry about who has the key.

Room tip: We stayed in Appt 100
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chartwell23_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017

The location was terrific- close to shops, village and ski lifts. Wonderful views from my unit. Unit was great with everything I needed for my stay... and more. Plenty of supplies for an overseas traveller. Trevor was wonderful to deal with from the first booking. He was prompt with responding to issues which were not many. He was so accomodating for my early arrival, letting me leave luggage before check in time. I definitely would stay here in one of Trevor's units at Glaciers reach in the future.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sulmill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

The whole apartment was a generous size including a kitchen supplied with the a good range of basic day to day things you might need for self catering. The property is a 2 min walk from the supermarket and a further 8 to the bottom of Fitzsimmons lift! Each rental comes with a hot tub which is a great bonus after a full day of boarding. Trev is a great host, supplying you with all the info you will need and making you feel very welcome. When we couldn't get our fire working he was straight over and got it sorted. This is a great venue for your Whistler vacation. Don't bother with anywhere else

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile

4 of us stayed here for 10 nights in March and had a great time. Fully equipped apartment, free wifi, private hot tub on balcony with a view of blackcomb in the distance. Bus stop 2 mins walk for ski lifts. Supermarket and liquor store 3-4 mins walk, and shops & restaurants only a short walk away too.

Two free underground car park spaces.

One ensuite and one family bathroom.

Boot warmers in entrance and place for skis and coats etc.

Washing machine and dryer in the apartment.

Definitely would stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Wrighty1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017

Great unit perfect location for Market, shuttle and town.
Unit is well equipped and furnished. Whilst it could sleep seven it was perfect for four of us, two couples. The mezzanine and extra washroom are a bonus

Owner and Manager Trevor Chelswick is great to deal with.
Great hot tub on a huge top floor deck too.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank steveL8012VK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews