We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Skiing”
view from the TV lounge up to the Dave Murray (The 2010 Olympic Downhill run)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from the TV lounge up to the Dave Murray (The 2010 Olympic Downhill run)
private hot tub with a view The living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
view from the TV lounge up to the Dave Murray (The 2010 Olympic Downhill run)
private hot tub with a view
The living room
The Dave Murray Downhill as seen from the top balcony
dining with a view
dining  and kitchen
luxury kitchen
Master bedroom
Master Bedroom balcony
2nd Master Bedroom
2nd Master Bedroom
ensuite
3rd Bedroom (can be configured as a queen or 2 single beds)
3rd Bedroom (can be configured as a queen or 2 single beds)
4th Bedroom (can be configured as a queen or 2 single beds)
4th Bedroom (can be configured as a queen or 2 single beds)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Whistler, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sandbmac
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Skiing”
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Perfect home for grown up family to stay in.
Comfortable and warm and well managed by Marnie at Skiing BC.. We chose this location as we wanted peace and quiet and it was perfect.
So convenient both for those skiers that can manage the ski in and ski out and those that can’t, like me, who just jump in the car and park in the free car park by the gondola.
Marnie put us in touch or actually arranged our lift passes, ski hire and delivery of groceries before our arrival so we could arrive very late and yet wake up and ski as soon as we woke.
Thumbs up from all the family. We will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2018
Glad you had a good holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fc3586
Seattle, WA
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Holiday stay”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our family group of eight really enjoyed our stay. The home was well located and maintained, and spacious enough for our group. Communication was very good, and the management team did a great job handling requests such as, ski rentals, tickets, etc. We would book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2017
thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OnceRemov...
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Best Ski Vacation I have ever had”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This house is perfect for 2 families (or 1 very large family). 2 Master Bedrooms and 2 smaller bedrooms. Enough room to sleep 8. The view is spectacular - looking out at the Creekside run. The ski in/out is convenient, with both an intermediate drop in (30 second walk from the condo), to a complete beginner drop in (2 minute walk down the road). The Whistler Village is about a 3 minute drive away. The Creekside village is a 1 minute drive - or just ski down.

The location is great if you want a more quiet, remote setting. If you are looking for something in the heart of the Village (walking distance), then this isn't it. Also, there is a shuttle that comes through the neighborhood, which we didn't take. But it does make getting to the village simple. But given the ski in/out, you can literally stay off the roads the entire trip. My kids (8 and 11) were able to use the ski in/out without any issue - so beginner or advanced, you will be good to go.

The hot tub looks up the mountain and is great after a day on the hill. Wifi works great too - in case you need to be a little bit productive. Highly recommend this as a place to stay when coming to Whistler.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2017
Thank you for the review. Please come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spcj
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 27 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

What a wonderful place to stay, we found everything quite luxurious, spacious and very comfortable with everything at our disposal.The bedrooms were so comfortable and big with beautiful bathrooms adjoined.The kitchen was fantastic,modern and very well equiped.The jacuzi was fabulous with great views and our visit to whistler was made all the more memorable because of this beautiful chalet...we would absolutely recomend to stay there!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dc
Reviewed 18 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing