We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,282)
Filter reviews
1,282 results
Traveller rating
304
508
296
112
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
304
508
296
112
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews queen loft great location whistler village hot tub bit dated would stay again sofa bed central location small balcony outdoor pool full kitchen keg kitchenette powder sauna stove utensils
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,282 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was my second visit and I plan on returning in the future. Excellent facility with polite staff and well maintained! Easy access and close to all the highlights of Whistler. No issues with parking. Great Wifi too!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Derek P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared S, General Manager at Whistler Village Inn + Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Delighted to hear that you enjoyed all that Whistler has to offer, Derek P. We will pass along your kind words to our team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was a very nice place to stay for our first visit to whistler. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I like the set up of the village and how close everything is. The outdoor pool was a good temperature. We enjoyed the outdoor hot tub as well.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Csrbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared S, General Manager at Whistler Village Inn + Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are delighted that you enjoyed Whistler, Csrbell! It is truly a beautiful village with so many things to see and do year round. We hope you will come back and visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent location in the heart of the village.Staff friendly and accommodating. Easy access to shops, restaurants and bars. Easy access to bike paths and walking paths.Coffee in the lobby in the morning.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sgraha889528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared S, General Manager at Whistler Village Inn + Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you, sgraha889528, for such a great review! I love hearing that our team made your stay enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent location for walking distance of everything in the village. Staff were exceedingly helpful and courteous. Very pleased with whole experience. Also appreciated the close proximity to the EV charging stations.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nweld0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared S, General Manager at Whistler Village Inn + Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you, nweld0n, for the great review and nice feedback for fellow travelers. We are glad you enjoyed our many amenities and location! We look forward to seeing you again on a return trip to Whistler.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rooms need updating.Location was great staff was great overall.The room they gave us was between the elevator and Ice machine so there was a lot of noise and not so great for sleeping .Next time we visit we will check out the room first .

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bradshawjoe471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared S, General Manager at Whistler Village Inn + Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi bradshawjoe471. Our apologies that you didn't get a restful sleep. Thank you for the kind words about the staff, they make guest satisfaction their #1 priority. All of our rooms are currently undergoing renovations. We do hope you will return in the near future and see our updated look!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews