We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome!”
other travellers have booked this property
Rustic Living Room with Lots of Natural Light
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rustic Living Room with Lots of Natural Light
Master Bedroom with Views of Blackcomb Mountain Sparkling Hot Tub in the Secluded Backyard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Rustic Living Room with Lots of Natural Light
Master Bedroom with Views of Blackcomb Mountain
Sparkling Hot Tub in the Secluded Backyard
Fully Equipped Kitchen has Everything You Need to Cook Wonderful Meals Together
Spacious Dining Room for Meals and Games
Bedroom with Direct Access to Hot Tub and Ensuite
Bedroom with Juliette Balcony and Ensuite
Cozy Upper Level Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed
Family Bedroom with Fitzsimmons Creek Far Below
Our Family Bunky is Great for Kids or Singles - Please Note Extra Charges Apply for Use of Top Bunks
Our Entry Way has Heated Floors - Great for Cold Toes
Spacious Deck with Room for Cocktails
And Al Fresco Dining!
Master Ensuite with Heated Floors
Ground Floor Bathroom with Bathtub and Heated Floors
Summertime Backyard Visitor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Whistler, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Martisng
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We were a group of 12 and we had a great time. The house is great for groups and we were able to fit comfortably. Sandra was easy to communicate with. Each room was spacious and only one couple had to share bathroom. Living area great to have a good time with friends. Kitchen well equipped for breakfast, lunch & dinner. The bus stop is literally outside the house.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2018
Hi Martha

Thanks Martha, it really makes my day to get such a great review. I am so happy that you had such a good time together. Thanks for leaving the chalet in such great shape. I hope our paths cross again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose O
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Whistler Stay - Even Better than Advertised!!”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location is great and very easy to get to. It's about 5 minutes from the village with a bus stop RIGHT IN FRONT of the house - literally, at the end of the driveway. It had way more room than expected and slept our group of 14 beyond comfortably. The layout of the home is perfect - it has ski lockers in the garage, an area for boots and jackets upon entering, several bedrooms on the first floor, two great common areas on the second floor along with the kitchen and laundry room, and the remaining bedrooms on the third floor. BTW: The bunky room on the first floor was AMAZING and worked really well for our group.

The patio off of the second floor is breathtaking and would be a great area to gather during the summer (it was quite cold outside for us). The jacuzzi was warm, well maintained and offered beautiful views of the backyards trees and stream.

Sandra (owner) is a pleasure to communicate with and made the entire process very easy which added to our overall experience. The property is immaculate and the attention to detail shows that Sandra frequently visits herself. I would visit this property again without hesitation.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2017
Thanks Jose. I am so pleased that your group had a great time and that you enjoyed the chalet so much! It was a pleasure to have you stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jackiemol
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Wonderful House for a family holiday”
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We stayed here over the New Year for a week and had a fantastic time, everything was prefect from Sandra's help at the booking stage through to our stay at the house. We were a family group of 10 and the house met all our needs, it was lovely and warm during a very cold spell. The kitchen was will stocked with equipment which was perfect for family meals. The hot-tub was an added bonus. There is a bus stop outside the house in to the village although you can also walk it in 10/15 minutes. All of our group loved our time here and would love to plan a summer visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Thanks so much for the lovely review Jackie. I hope our paths cross again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing