We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recommend you stay here when in Vernon”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Best Western Pacific Inn
Ranked #4 of 20 Hotels in Vernon
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 1 October 2017

We stayed here one night and enjoyed the experience very much. Reasonably priced. Some unique features I have not seen before, such as:
1. Large oversized bathroom with available shower chair and unique toilet seat designed with a "handle" that keeps your hand from touching the lid while lifting it up. Great idea.
2. Unique room design that places the king bed facing the window with enough room for a small couch, coffee table, table/chair and TV mounted in the room corner. Also a pre sanitized remote control in a pouch.
3. $6 pp per day voucher for Ricky's Restaurant. You can use it for B,L or D. Perfect for us as it solved our dining out quandary.
I would stay here again, without question. Recommended.

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank grampy2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (239)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 239 reviews

Reviewed 30 September 2017

Great set up of room. Well organized, clean & tidy. Nice separate area with coffee maker, fridge, micro wave and a second sink.
Comfortable bed. An in room safe would be a nice addition. Great front desk staff.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank habbie1904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

This new Best Western is a great place to stay. It is a really beautiful hotel with great comfy beds which always attract my attention when thinking of returning. Close to everything you need as well. Will be my go to when coming back to this lovely town!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 340terryw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

I personally like this hotel for its location, affordability, cleanliness, welcoming staff. I usually come to Vernon twice a year for business and this is the only hotel I will stay at in Vernon. I have when time permits, use the restaurant in this hotel - Ricky's and I found the service and the menu choices excellent

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

We usually stay at the Hilton hotels but since there was no Hilton in the area, we stayed at the Best Western Pacific. It turned out to be a good decision. The hotel was clean. The staff was very courteous and friendly. Edna, the manager was extremely good and efficient.
We highly recommend this hotel. It beats all other hotels we have stayed in terms of service and feeling at home environment.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Neville R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vernon hotels
0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Vernon
0.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Vernon
1.1 km away
Vernon Lodge and Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Prestige Hotel Vernon
Prestige Hotel Vernon
#3 of 20 in Vernon
283 reviews
1 km away
Sandman Inn & Suites Vernon
0.8 km away
Village Green Hotel
Village Green Hotel
#8 of 20 in Vernon
274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Pacific Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Pacific Inn

Address: 4790 34 Street, Vernon, British Columbia V1T 5Y9, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Okanagan Valley > Vernon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 20 Hotels in Vernon
Price Range: $114 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Pacific Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Pacific Inn Vernon offers 61 brand new executive king rooms and one bedroom suites with full kitchens. Every guest room features 37" flatscreen TVs with HD viewing, mini fridge & microwave and complimentary wired & wireless high speed internet access. We feature Ricky's All Day Grill, a fitness centre, large spacious meeting room and an inviting open lobby social area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Booking.com, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Best Western Pacific Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing