We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cute and comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room area and kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room area and kitchen
Queen size murphy bed Living room area and kitchen, with dish washer, fridge and freezer drawers
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Living room area and kitchen
Queen size murphy bed
Living room area and kitchen, with dish washer, fridge and freezer drawers
Exterior shot of the Janion
Bathroom and shower, heated floor
Entertainment and out door kitchen, roof top
Roof top area
The Janion, 2016
Heritage Entrance to the Janion
Outside heritage entrance on Store Street, 2 elevators available on Pandora Street side
Roof top patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Victoria, Victoria Capital Regional District, Vancouver Island, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jan M
1 review
“Cute and comfortable”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A perfect stay for my friend who was visiting from Australia. Cute and cozy with all the amenities!. I can't wait to try it myself when I want to stay in town "for a night on the town". Clean, efficient, fabulous views close to pubs, restaurants and shopping.
Bo was fantastic, he looked after my friends needs with an efficient manner.

My friend has already asked to stay for here next year!

Jan

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thanks so much Ana, I am thrilled to hear that your stay was amazing and that you enjoyed your time in Victoria.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bob B
Calgary, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ideal harbor front location.”
Reviewed 19 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This compact and efficient unit offers total comfort and convenience for singles or a couple. From the fantastic view of the harbour and Parliament buildings to the quick and easy access (15 minutes or less) to countless restaurants, shopping and other activities. Inside, the amenities are great from good cooking and refrigeration to a spacious standup shower. Modern lighting and a double door balcony provide an open and airy feeling highlighted by the 11' ceilings. The decor is "Paris chic" and everything fits into its own little space. The owners are friendly and accommodating. You won't be disappointed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2017
Hi Bob and Debra,
Thank you for your amazing and kind response, you both are a delight and we enjoyed having you.
B&I
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeidiGies...
1 review
“Amazing little getaway”
Reviewed 19 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We had an amazing little getaway, the place reminded us of Paris! So conveniently located to sweet little cafes and restaurants. Everything at our doorstep and the experience was exceptional! Comfy bed, modern essentials in the kitchen, very well cared for suite. Our hosts Bohdan and Ingrid were so charming and accommodating. Thank you for making our anniversary memorable!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2017
Thanks Heidi for your amazing comments, we are happy that you had a special time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing