We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
USD 156
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
USD 145
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Official Website
USD 141
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUSD 156
Expedia.comUSD 145
Trip.comUSD 142
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,816)
Filter reviews
2,816 results
Traveller rating
1,800
711
189
67
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,800
711
189
67
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dockside restaurant public market great location water taxi water view the penthouse boutique hotel easy access front desk staff love this hotel within walking distance downtown vancouver sea wall stanley park creek gi aquabus
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 2,816 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2021

Nice clean and spacious room, attentive staff, awesome location. Room was right on the water. Great views of False Creek and perfect to be right on Granville Island. Quick walk to the market first thing in the morning, grab coffee and a nice walk along the seawall. Perfect staycation.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank T9704XZmike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021

All hotel and restaurant staff provided courteous, friendly, and professional customer service.

Food at Dockside Restaurant was delicious.

COVID-19 protocols were well established and practiced.

Definitely would stay again!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KRobertson13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2021

Great little boutique hotel on Granville Island. Cozy, warm, romantic. Staff bent over backwards to accommodate us after I realized I had booked on the wrong date. Thank you very much! I still have a vision in my head of the desk clerk running like mad to "make things happen!" I very much appreciated his assistance.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank paulvarga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2021

Great location and good spot to bring Fido along for walks, etc; however the flooring is marble tile so beware if your dog is scared of light coloured slippery floors (especially after a walk in the rain). Bring a dog bed for the room.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kimberlyevans7878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2021 via mobile

The only reason I didn’t give 4 stars is because the room was a bit on the tiny side and the lighting was not great and also it was very noisy. Sounded like a train was running overhead all night.... but the service, cleanliness and comfortable bed more than made up for it. It’s a really great hotel all in all. Will definitely return.

Date of stay: January 2021
Thank KarenU457
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews