We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
USD 154
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/12/21
Expedia.com
USD 154
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/12/21
Trip.com
USD 148
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 154
PricelineUSD 171
TravelocityUSD 154
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,135)
Filter reviews
2,135 results
Traveller rating
702
977
332
70
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
702
977
332
70
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location living area downtown vancouver within walking distance central location coffee maker gas town full kitchen robson floor microwave stadium canada
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
168 - 173 of 2,135 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for over a week as part of our timeshare choices. First of all, the room was very clean and comfortable. Great view. The location was close to everything that we never drove the car except to go to Victoria. We walked a lot but there are buses everywhere. Canada has great public transportation. The hotel located in Yaletown which has amazing happy hours. So many choices and they are all just down the road. Earls is good, but the favorite was Rodneys for oysters. The only draw back for us was a particular bar tender in Original Joes located in the bottom floor. He just didn’t seem to be interested in anyone unless you were young and pretty. So disheartening. We tried to strike up a conversation with him but....oh well. They have kitchenettes so you can cook in your room. Location is close to Aqua Bus to get around. We’d definitely stay again!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank luv2wine52
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 April 2019 via mobile

Perfect for our family stay in Vancouver. Not modern but super clean, quiet and comfortable which is more important to us. Lovely staff and convenient location. Would definitely recommend this place and stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank A7668KNsarahs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 April 2019 via mobile

I stayed at the Rosedale in Robson with my 15 year old daughter for a girls trip. The hotel is very well located and clean. We had a double suite and it fit our needs quite well, good coffee in the room was a bonus.

The continental breakfast is pretty basic, we only had it on 1 of our days...didn’t have much (other than boiled eggs) for someone who eats low carb. Also the elevators are pretty slow.

We went to a hockey game at Rogers Arena and it is just a quick walk there. It is a 10 minute walk from the Sky Train station as well.

It is a great location to wander around Robson and Granville...even walking to Waterfront was lovely.

The staff were friendly and I would stay again.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MrsMatt65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2019 via mobile

Nice hotel right in Yaletown. Lots of restaurant near by and everything is walkable.
Hotel parking is underground for 20 night.
Suites are nice and big. Definitely dated furniture but this price it’s amazing. Beds are very comfy . Air conditioner but you can open the windows for fresh air. Definitely staying at this property next time.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Iluvztravelz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jim M, General Manager at Rosedale on Robson Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Being able to open your window seems to make many of our guests happy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2019 via mobile

Stayed at the hotel for one night while visiting a friend in van. Pamela was excellent checking us in. We asked for robes to be sent up and we got them immediately. I even asked for a silly special request for a photo to be left on the bed of Dwight Yoakum and they indulged us! Huge rooms, definitely recommend.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Fartsahoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jim M, General Manager at Rosedale on Robson Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay with us. Good to hear that Pamela treated you well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews