We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 183
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
USD 183
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/02/22
Agoda.com
USD 162
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
Hotels.comUSD 183
PricelineUSD 183
TravelocityUSD 183
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,410)
Filter reviews
3,410 results
Traveller rating
2,015
1,103
215
50
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,015
1,103
215
50
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bc place orchid floor frankie's restaurant great location rogers arena downtown vancouver attached restaurant front desk staff nespresso machine underground parking within walking distance very nice hotel gas town granville island central location stanley park straighteners
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 3,410 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2021

Very clean room n nice location very close to Rogers arena n Costco,BC place is just across the hotel nice view from our room and just walking distance to most of the amenities we wanted..we’ll definitely go back to this hotel
If there’s deal again for next time,

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank greta1635
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna Shin, Other at Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2021

Thank you greta1635 for this lovely review! We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed our our clean room and ideal location. We hope to see you back on your next visit to Vancouver!

Best regards,
Anna Shin
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2021

From the helpfulness of the front desk, to the automated guest services (which you can opt in for) to the room size and amenities, this hotel had it all. We were in town for the game and the hotel is perfectly situated for events. I am fortunate enough to be able to travel a fair amount, and this room and hotel rose to the top of recent experiences, especially as I am usually looking for value for money, and this hotel was reasonably priced!

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sue_Brouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna Shin, Other at Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2021

Thank you Sue_Brouse for choosing us on this recent visit! We are delighted to hear that you have had a positive stay experience through our team's helpfulness and overall services. Indeed, our location is a plus if you are looking to attend events within Downtown Vancouver. Thank you once again for the recognition you sent our way and we hope to see you back at the Georgian Court Hotel!

Kind regards,
Anna Shin
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2021

Came for a mixed business and pleasure trip with my friend. The room was clean, modern and very comfortable. The bed is especially important to me due to arthritis. The beds in this hotel are exceptionally comfortable with the pillow tops. Frankies Restaurant in the hotel has a beautiful atmosphere. The food is great there too. Great location. Filtered water machine on each floor. Top notch service from staff. I will definitely be coming back!

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank maricksquires
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna Shin, Other at Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2021

Dear maricksquires, we are humbled by this fantastic review, thank you so much for choosing us on this bleisure trip and sharing your stay experience to the travel community! We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the conveniences that we offer and we look forward to your return visit.

Kind regards,
Anna Shin
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2021

Went out for a concert downtown. The hotel is located so close to all that we needed. Beautiful room and amazing restaurant Frankie’s. Such amazing Italian food, we wanted to order more! Will come back again.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rbiqrov0xa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna Shin, Other at Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2021

Hi rbiqrov0xa, thank you so much for this amazing review! We are delighted to hear that your stay was a very pleasant one and that our central location was a big help to all the activities you've planned on this visit. We look forward to seeing you back at the Georgian Court Hotel!

Kind regards,
Anna Shin
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2021

We stayed here for 3 nights. The entire experience was great. Check in was super easy and quick, staff was amazingly courteous and knowledgeable. We didn't use any hotel amenities besides our room, but the room was great. Bed, pillows and linens were good quality, clean and fresh. The room was also nicely decorated and quiet. And you can NOT beat the location. Central to literally everything in downtown Vancouver. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Tony P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna Shin, Other at Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2021

Dear Tony P, thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful experience with us! Indeed, we are a stone's throw away from everything that matters in Downtown Vancouver. We are very delighted to hear that you have had a comfortable and enjoyable stay and we can't wait to see you back at the Georgian Court Hotel!

Kind regards,
Anna Shin
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews