We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 138
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
USD 136
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
USD 135
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 138
PricelineUSD 136
eDreamsUSD 136
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,366)
Filter reviews
3,366 results
Traveller rating
1,986
1,093
212
49
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,986
1,093
212
49
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bc place frankie's restaurant curling iron yoga mat great location rogers arena downtown vancouver hockey game attached restaurant robson street front desk staff underground parking within walking distance very nice hotel comfortable beds gas town few blocks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 3,366 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2021

This luxury boutique hotel across from BC Place is a great place to stay! It is very clean the staff are wonderful nothing is too much trouble! Next time you come to Vancouver stay at the Georgian Court Hotel you will not be disappointed. Try Frankie's Restaurant too the food is great!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Catherine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna Shin, Other at Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2021

Hello Catherine,

Thank you for this amazing review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and it's a always a pleasure to hear that the team took such great care of you. Many thanks for taking a moment to share your thoughts on TripAdvisor and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warmest regards,

Anna Shin
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2021

I've stayed at Georgian Court several times over this Covid year and each time I felt safe and well cared for. Housekeeping even made an effort to phone and greet me even though they will not be entering my room during my stay. Staff are always friendly and up-spirit during this harsh time. If I have to visit Vancouver again Georgian Court will be my only choice.

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Alyce W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna Shin, Other at Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2021

Dear Alyce W, thank you for this fantastic review of your recent visit at the Georgian Court Hotel! We are happy to hear that you felt safe and well-cared for every time you stay with us. The team and I will be thrilled to welcome you back on your next visit!

Kind regards,

Anna Shin
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2021

Have stayed at this hotel in January a few times now for a staycation. Excellent service and rooms are updated. Amy at front desk was very friendly and professional. Get to book the hot tub for myself every time. LIke that they have 45 minute time slots and that the hot tub has very warm water and strong jets. The suite is huge and well-stocked. Nespresso and nice teas along with great bathroom amenties. Comfortable bed. Ordered take-out from Frankie's italian kitchen downstairs and the food was really good. Hotel is well located with grocery stores and restaurants nearby. Already booked my next stay.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Speedy688
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna Shin, Other at Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2021

Hello Speedy688, thank you for this insightful review of the Georgian Court Hotel! We appreciate your feedback and your kind words highlighting our room amenities, facilities and Amy's wonderful service at the Front Desk. We do look forward to welcoming you back, and for many more visits to come!

Kind regards,
Anna Shin
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2021

Had a family weekend stay in this lovely hotel. Beautiful, clean room and their covid protocols are well in place. They have a hot tub with sauna that you can use exclusively by booking a session. Enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MostarFeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna Shin, Other at Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2021

Hello MostarFeb, we're glad to hear that you and your family had an enjoyable weekend stay with us! We truly appreciate this wonderful review and look forward to seeing you again!

Kind regards,

Anna Shin
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2021 via mobile

Hubby and I needed a change of scenery so decided to head downtown for a couple night.
We booked the suite as we liked that it had some extra space with the king bed separate. It was nice to have the table/couch and fridge/microwave in the room. We were on the 8th floor with a nice view of the lit up stadium!

It was nice that everything has been updated. Hardwood floors throughout the room. Bed and pillows were comfortable.

The staff were friendly and got back to us on our requests. We were able to book a couple times for hot tub/infrared sauna and it is just us during a 45 min time and they clean in between.

The restaurant/jazz club was a nice time. Great food and some good live music

It was a nice local getaway

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jaxse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna Shin, Other at Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2021

Hello Jaxse, thank you so much for this insightful review of your recent stay with us!

We are happy to hear that you and your hubby were able to relax on this short getaway and enjoyed our front view suite and facilities. We look forward to sharing your kind remarks with our team and do hope to see you again on your next visit downtown!

Warmest regards,

Anna Shin
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews