We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Burrard(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 415
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 463
USD 394
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 306
USD 294
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 453
USD 420
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 550
USD 502
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 454
USD 438
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 645
USD 619
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Atrium Inn Vancouver(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
USD 399
USD 198
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 241/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 395
USD 377
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 758
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (991)
Filter reviews
991 results
Traveller rating
538
311
101
18
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
538
311
101
18
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorth towerthe club loungefamily suitespg pointsfloor to ceiling windowsbusiness hotelcorner roomcomfortable bedcentral locationnice roommini fridgehigh floorcoffee makercanada placegranville islandrobson streetvalet parking
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 991 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Stayed for 4 nights and weren’t disappointed. Check in was quick and efficient. Room had two double beds a desk and swivel chair and two other chairs, the bathroom was a good size and had a shower over a bath and the shower temperature was easy to control, there were the usual toiletries and hairdryer and an excellent magnifying makeup/shaving mirror. There were coffee/tea making facilities and a bottle of complimentary mineral water. I must say, the bed was very comfortable and the pillows too. We were in the north tower on the 10th floor and the full length windows gave the room plenty of light. We used the gym and it is a fully equipped gym with good equipment and a large pool, towels are provided. We had breakfast in the temporary breakfast room and were happy with the selection on offer and the staff were very attentive and pleasant. The hotel practices a environmentally friendly policy and you have several bins in your room to recycle as necessary and you can choose not to have your room cleaned every day and you are given a voucher reward and there are also many recycling bins throughout the hotel. The hotel is in a great position for exploring the city and we would not hesitate in recommending it!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Nannie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We took a quick trip up North to visit Vancouver BC. We chose the Sheraton Wall Center mainly because I was looking for a nice hotel which had sleeping beds for three. My girls are not big fans of pull out couches and this family room had a King and two doubles. The room itself was a little odd in that you entered the door and had quite a long hallway till you reached two rooms seperated by doors. One room had the King and the other room had the doubles. The room with the doubles also had a desk and two chairs in it. It was a corner room so there was tons of natural light and good views of the city. The King room was smaller with just a closet and the bed. Both rooms had a large t.v. Outside the two rooms in the long hallway there was a bathroom which was a little small but functional. The ceiling seemed a bit low to us and I would think a very tall person may have found it too low but we were fine. Although we found the room (rooms?) a little wonky with the layout they had a lot of positives. The beds were very comfortable, the rooms were super clean and tidy. The bathroom soaps and shampoos were quite nice and the housekeeping service was spot on. Our front desk experience upon check in, check out and everything in between was top notch. The bar on the third floor is temporary but was wonderful and bartender whose name I can't remember (blonde man) was really pleasant and fun to chat with. I think the customer service at the hotel was really impressive and would recommend to anyone looking for a nice place to stay in Vancouver. One side note, we were in the South building and the swimming pool was in the North building which is a bit of a jaunt but can be done without ever going outside if you follow the directions.

Room Tip: Interesting Family suite but functional
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank mjjpower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

One of the best hotels I ever stayed in travelling for work. Rooms are clean and spacious, food is great, best of all the Wall Centre has an awesome staff (shout out to Keiko and Young)!!! Just a 20-minute cab ride from the airport.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank stephendygee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We celebrated our 17 anniversary in Vancouver this weekend. I have stayed here 3 times on business in the last 10 years. The great location and convenient parking was what I wanted. Not being a frequent visitor, I wasn't expecting to be treated so well. They remembered all that, upgraded our room and put out a complimentary fruit and cheese plate. Adrianna gets a special mention. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean and quiet, and the city views through the wall of glass beautiful. Thank you for providing such a solid base for a memorable weekend.

Room Tip: Our southwest facing north tower room on the 11th floor was quiet with 90 degree view.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
21
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

This was our first trip to Vancouver and we wanted a central location in order to best explore the city.
Our week’s stay here was so perfect that after a quick trip down to Bellingham for a few days we decided to come back and stay here again for another week.
First off.... Location Location Location.
We spent most of our time walking the city and the Wall Center was smack dab in the middle of it all.
Our room’s view made us not want to leave it at all and there wasn’t a better place to watch the sun set then from our floor to ceiling windows facing the bay with views of the water, city, Stanley Park and the snow capped mountains in the distance.
The room was spacious, clean and had every amenity you could wish for. (And did I mention the view????)
ALL the personnel here were outstanding. From the front desk to the concierge to the valet people and especially all the way up to the extraordinary managers Andreas and in particular Sebastian who really bent over backwards to make sure we were comfortable and happy.
We can’t wait to come back to your hotel- our new home away from home in Vancouver.
THANK YOU ALL!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews