We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,482)
Filter reviews
2,482 results
Traveller rating
1,567
751
121
28
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,567
751
121
28
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews davie street granville island full kitchen jelly beans continental breakfast great location stanley park sunset beach waffle maker living room west end an executive suite well equipped kitchen front desk staff quiet street secure parking dining table
Filter
Updating list...
694 - 699 of 2,482 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2016

We were more than pleased with our stay at this location. First of all, the suite itself was outstanding! We had a king sized extremely comfortable bed, tv, desk and chair, 'easy chair', dining table and three chairs and kitchen complete with refrigerator, stove (with oven), microwave, sink and cabinets with all the usual supplies as well as bathroom with tub. A light continental breakfast is available which can be brought back to the room. The staff here is more than helpful. Added to this the location is very convenient, only 4 blocks from a lovely walk on the waterfront and the availability of ferries which for a small fee can take you to several of the area attractions. On the next block you will find several of all types of restaurants, some of which serve excellent food at a nominal cost. There are also great bakeries, a drug/retail store, produce stores and a bank within walking distance. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MNCamazing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2016

Nice surprise to have seperate bedroom and living room it was like an apt. Very well equipped kitchen. I would not hesitate to stay again if I was in Vancouver.
The location was perfect we walked everywhere no need to catch a bus.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 486judithp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2016

we stayed for 4 days, the room was very big, had everything in it, full kitchen, microwave ect.
it was a great bed,
there are tons of restaurants on davis st. we also took the little ferry to Granville isl, great market,
all over a very good location, thank you to all.

Room Tip: try and get a nice street view!
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank happyBundaberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016 via mobile

We only stayed here for one night as we were heading out to Anchorage the next day. We were impressed with the staff on our arrival, they were very helpful and although it was before check in they pulled out all the stops to get us into our rooms ASAP. This was appreciated. The rooms themselves might be described as a bit dated but very clean, with good facilities. Both of ours had full kitchens, flat screen TV's and very comfortable beds. They offer a basic breakfast in the morning and for the money I don't think we could have picked a better location for an overnight in Vancouver. I would certainly recommend this place for other travellers in a similar position as us. It was only $35 from the airport and very handy for a selection of bars and restaurants.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Duquesadiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016

Excellent place to stay, secure clean and centrally located with secure parking. Many fine restaurants in the area, different types of fair. Close to Stanley Park and other attractions, located down town. Would stay there again!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MrHaney52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews