We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Expedia.comUSD 138
Hotels.comUSD 138
Booking.comUSD 138
Official HotelUSD 138
Trip.comUSD 142
eDreamsUSD 138
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,000)
Filter reviews
3,000 results
Traveller rating
2,240
600
104
40
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,240
600
104
40
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews made to order breakfast downtown vancouver breakfast was included front desk staff central location within walking distance pacific centre breakfast room public transportation would highly recommend this hotel stanley park granville island gotham gastown jeremy skytrain luggage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 3,000 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2021

We stayed overnight in this hotel as we were in Vancouver for a medical appointment. We had 2 rooms, a king suite and a queen suite. The hotel is very nice and all employees were exceptional. I chose this hotel as I had been to the pub a couple of times and liked the meal, ambience and the staff. Although our visit was health related, i thought that a nice meal out would be aa treat and we were not disappointed in Gotham which is attached to hotel! I had one e-mail contact and 1 phone interaction with hotel and in each case the service was exceptional and they were quick to sort out my error.

Room tip: Both rooms were tastefully decorated, were quiet and beds very comfortable.
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 681derrickb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet Thomas, Sales at St. Regis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

Thank-you very much for your review and your kind words about our hotel. We are an independently owned and operated hotel and our team takes great pride in making sure that every stay is memorable. We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to visit Gotham while you were here--it's always a fantastic experience.

Please don’t hesitate to contact me directly if you have any other comments about your stay you wish to share.

Warm regards,
Jeremy Roncoroni
General Manager, St. Regis Hotel
gm@stregishotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021

Had a great stay at the St Regis this past weekend. Loved our room, we had everything we needed. The place was very clean and we felt very safe going in and out of the place. The included breakfast and parking was awesome.

Thanks for the 2-day deal, would definitely recommend the hotel to friends and come back again!

Date of stay: February 2021
Thank sarahjesss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet Thomas, Sales at St. Regis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

Thank-you very much for taking the time to share your review and experiences at our hotel. Cleanliness and guest safety have always been very topmost in mind for us, and we're pleased that you enjoyed your visit and felt safe while you were here.

I invite you to contact me directly if you have any other comments about your stay to share. Thank-you for choosing the St. Regis Hotel.

Warm regards,
Jeremy Roncoroni
General Manager, St. Regis Hotel
gm@stregishotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2021 via mobile

Fantastic little hotel for trips to Vancouver. Breakfast is included, late checkout is available, and staff are excellent. Less than a block to the subway, restaurants, a drugstore, and a high end grocery store.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank natbenatar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet Thomas, Sales at St. Regis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2021

Thank-you very much for your review and for taking the time to share such kind words about our hotel.

We are an independently owned and operated hotel and our team strives to help our guests get the most out of their time in the city, whether they're here for business or pleasure. We're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly if you have any other comments about your stay. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Vancouver.

Warm regards,
Jeremy Roncoroni
General Manager, St. Regis Hotel
gm@stregishotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2020 via mobile

I had a lovely time staying here! The room was great and the bed was super comfy. Everything was very clean. The views of Vancouver are quite nice as well. I also had a pleasant time dealing with any and all staff members. Highly suggest choosing this hotel if you are staying in the area.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank nicoledS1244RZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet Thomas, Sales at St. Regis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2020

Thank-you very much for your review and your kind words about our hotel. We are an independently owned and operated hotel and our team strives to make every visit special and memorable. We're always so pleased to hear from guests who've enjoyed their time with us.

Please don’t hesitate to contact me if you have any other comments about your stay. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Vancouver.

Warm regards,
Jeremy Roncoroni
General Manager, St. Regis Hotel
gm@stregishotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2020

Stayed October 21st to 22nd 2020. Great location, very clean newly renovated room. Complementary breakfast was fantastic, sit down restaurant style. I didn't have a car on this trip so I can't comment on parking.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BuffetLoverSOS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet Thomas, Sales at St. Regis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2020

Thank-you very much for your review and your kind words about our hotel. We are an independently owned and operated hotel and our team takes great pride in making sure that every stay is memorable. We're so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us.

Please don’t hesitate to contact me directly if you have any other comments about your stay you wish to share. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again on your next visit to Vancouver.

Warm regards,
Jeremy Roncoroni
General Manager, St. Regis Hotel
gm@stregishotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews