We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,198)
Filter reviews
4,198 results
Traveller rating
2,847
903
296
100
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,847
903
296
100
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyew restaurantthe indoor outdoor poolpacific centre mallroom serviceconcierge deskluxury hotelturn down servicefitness centerhotel restaurantthe heart of the citybit datedcanada linethe location is perfectan upgradevalet parkingcorner roomcanada place
Filter
Updating list...
152 - 157 of 4,198 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018

The guest rooms are pleasant and the bed is very comfortable. Bathroom products top of the line. The staff was very helpful and attentive. The hotel is well located. Staff and food at the Yew Restaurant excellent. We ate there several nights. After the first night the staff remembered us, talked with us and made us feel welcome.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Nancy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

We absolutely loved our stay at the four seasons in Vancouver. The concierge’was outstanding. The location was perfect and even connected to a mall and a coffee bar. The rooms were very clean and the gym was amazing.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank jenboss2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Was booked in the PM suite, the bellman did not open the whole suite and we had to ask a few times for the front desk to open it. It was a a special occasion, and was promised some sort of welcome amenity, Nothing came. In the hotel's defense, I did book last minute. It was, however, the nicest suite in the hotel. The staff were very nice and easy to deal with. Just very busy and a bit unprepared for our arrival.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
1  Thank Trip941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

The Four Seasons was a wonderful place to stay, the staff there is wonderful, the food and the service in the restaurant and bar area was excellent, fast and friendly. Our choice of stay when we visit Vancouver!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank rosenstock6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Here is the best quite rooms we ever had . Rooms are clean cozy and very comfortable. The beds are cozy and sleeping comes easy here. Attractions to food is all at hand for you . The staff work hard here and all you ever see are big friendly smiles

Room Tip: All rooms are wuite
Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Marie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews