We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
eDreams
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
AVSGDH

Great location, great view

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 6 Sept 2022
Centrally located, shops and restaurants nearby, privat parking and stunning views. Clean and modern room with coffeemachine safe and fridge. Spacious bathroom and comfortable beds.
We enjoyed our stay
Date of stay: September 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Official Site
AU$384
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$384
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
3.7 km from Duffin Cove Oceanfront Lodging
Free Wifi
Free parking
BestWestern.com
AU$574
Exclusive member rates
  • Tripadvisor
    AU$574
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
2.4 km from Duffin Cove Oceanfront Lodging
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$402
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.1 km from Duffin Cove Oceanfront Lodging
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$439
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$439
0.1 km from Duffin Cove Oceanfront Lodging
Beachfront
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Vio.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Lol.travel
0.4 km from Duffin Cove Oceanfront Lodging
Free Wifi
Free parking
eDreams
    4.1 km from Duffin Cove Oceanfront Lodging
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Booking.com
    • Hotels.com
    • Expedia.com
      AU$477
    • Vio.com
    0.6 km from Duffin Cove Oceanfront Lodging
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Booking.com
    • eDreams
    • Priceline
    • Vio.com
    5.7 km from Duffin Cove Oceanfront Lodging
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Expedia.com
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
    • Booking.com
    • Algotels
    5.9 km from Duffin Cove Oceanfront Lodging
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Booking.com
      6.1 km from Duffin Cove Oceanfront Lodging
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      View more hotels in Tofino
      Reviews (334)
      Filter reviews
      334 results
      Traveller rating
      262
      43
      21
      4
      4
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      Traveller rating
      262
      43
      21
      4
      4
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviews nespresso machine premium king studio room rain shower restaurants and shops within walking distance view of the water large balcony watch the sun mini fridge bed was very comfortable downtown tofino our honeymoon adirondack chairs perfect location close to downtown incredible views
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      56 - 61 of 334 reviews
      Reviewed 1 September 2022

      It has a pleasing view from the balcony, however there are some downfall of the stay was the no ac and faucet for the shower was loose.

      In perspective to pay for a amount I would not say it is high quality or anywhere near best. My previous experience with other resort had much more options and less festriction of what I could do.

      If facility improves on temperature adjustment with AC and some how bring availibity on cookware, I think it could get some more stars in future. Due to the humid temp, and no bath room fan working when there is bathroom fan inside the unit, made the room verry humid and uncomfy. Had hard time to sleep as well.

      Date of stay: August 2022
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank hkim277530
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 27 August 2022

      Location of the hotel was very convenient - in town so walking distance from restaurants, stores but at the edge so quiet. Tofino tends to be expensive so it was a little disappointing in terms of amenities and size, what was in the room for the price paid. The TV with Optik TV service in the room was really frustrating. It would go on by itself in the middle of the night with a very annoying bright green screen and we couldn't get it to shut off. Texting for help didn't really bring any real help. View of the water is partially obstructed. Other requests though were filled and overall a decent, enjoyable stay.

      Date of stay: August 2022
        • Sleep Quality
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      2  Thank spud0018
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 24 August 2022

      We stayed 2 nights and enjoyed every minute of our stay. We have no complaints and would recommend to friends without hesitation. The view is outstanding and the ambiance is inviting. It is a slice of heaven on earth!

      Date of stay: August 2022
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank Karen D
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 13 August 2022

      The service team was incredibly friendly, the room was sparkling clean, and the views were immaculate. The location is the perfect spot in town, located next to a few excellent food trucks and walking distance from some fantastic shops and restaurants in town.

      Date of stay: August 2022
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank garrettw12022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 12 August 2022

      Had an amazing three nights in duffin cove premium king lodge. The rooms and tojlets were clean, modern, and comfortable. Balcony with views towards the sea was beautiful and we had two of our meals on the balcony.. we had everything we need in the room, and staff were extremely helpful and responsive to our request. Would definitely recommend.

      Date of stay: July 2022
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank limyurui
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      View more reviews