We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Online order”

Ouest Artisan Patisserie
Ranked #2 of 3 Dessert in Tofino
Price range: AU$1 - AU$110
Description: A French Patisserie working out of a redesigned shipping container. We specialize in cakes, croissants, macarons, celebrations, dessert tables, and weddings.
Restaurant details
Description: A French Patisserie working out of a redesigned shipping container. We specialize in cakes, croissants, macarons, celebrations, dessert tables, and weddings.
Reviewed 2 January 2021

I ordered a birthday cake for my daughter from Ouest as I live in another province and wanted to surprise her with a cake. The service from Ouest was so fantastic and the cake was an absolute delight and work of art. They delivered the cake and did everything I requested and then some. My daughter reported that the cake and goodies I ordered were super delicious. Thank you Ouest! I would highly recommend Ouest for cakes and French pastry.... Even from afar.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank ren_ehP3200HA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 27 November 2020 via mobile

Very good almond croissant and chocolate croissant

We wish we would had stay longer in Tofino just to taste everything they sale :)

Date of visit: November 2020
1  Thank isa1390
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 November 2020

Enjoyed their savoury croissants (Herbes de Provence and Croque Monsieur), as well as, the almond croissants. Just perfect! And friendly service. Highly recommend, just get there early before they sell out!

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank Katelynlovestobike
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 October 2020 via mobile

I had Jessyca create a birthday cake for me while I was on vacation and she did not disappoint!! Not only was the little cake ABSOLUTELY beautiful but it tasted even better!!! I’m so happy that I found her and highly recommend her to anyone for any occasion!!!

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank brejamHal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 September 2020

These guys make the best pastries and desserts around! Went for the macaroons one afternoon and returned the next morning for an absolutely amazing croissant & coffee. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank R6891ZWchristinas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Ouest Artisan Patisserie also viewed

 

Been to Ouest Artisan Patisserie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.