We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
hunvacak

Crystal Cove

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
Staff are very friendly and helpful.
The cabins I find pricey however the overall experience was very good.
Cabins are very comfortable.
Date of stay: May 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
    1.4 km from Crystal Cove Beach Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
      0.4 km from Crystal Cove Beach Resort
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      Get rewarded with One Key
      • Booking.com
      • Algotels
      • Priceline
      1.1 km from Crystal Cove Beach Resort
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      Get rewarded with One Key
      • Vio.com
      • Expedia.com
      2.9 km from Crystal Cove Beach Resort
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      • Priceline
      • eDreams
      • Vio.com
      3.1 km from Crystal Cove Beach Resort
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      AU$741
      • Hotels.com
      • Booking.com
      • Expedia.com
        AU$741
      0.4 km from Crystal Cove Beach Resort
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      • eDreams
      • Vio.com
      2.1 km from Crystal Cove Beach Resort
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      Get rewarded with One Key
      • Booking.com
      • Algotels
      • Priceline
      3.3 km from Crystal Cove Beach Resort
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      AU$493
      • Booking.com
      • Hotels.com
      • Algotels
      2.6 km from Crystal Cove Beach Resort
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
        3.4 km from Crystal Cove Beach Resort
        Free Wifi
        Free parking
        View more hotels in Tofino
        Reviews (2,546)
        Filter reviews
        2,547 results
        Traveller rating
        2,140
        324
        54
        13
        16
        Traveller type
        Time of year
        LanguageAll languages
        More languages
        Traveller rating
        2,140
        324
        54
        13
        16
        Show reviews that mention
        All reviews hot tub free firewood starbucks coffee log cabin rv sites fire wood happy place great cabin bottle of wine the kitchen heated floors dog towels get away off season living room beautiful location storm watching
        Selected filters
        Filter
        Updating list...
        17 - 22 of 2,547 reviews
        Reviewed 15 May 2024

        Our family of four stayed in a log cabin and it was fantastic. The cabin was super clean and the staff were so helpful with questions about the resort, tide pools, and the town of Tofino. The resort is well cared for.

        Date of stay: May 2024
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Review collected in partnership with this hotel
        Thank ndk752024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 15 May 2024

        We have stayed with multiple families each time we’ve come and it’s the perfect place to relax and allow the kids to also relax!

        Date of stay: May 2024
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Review collected in partnership with this hotel
        Thank iamdavekitchen
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 13 May 2024 via mobile

        About an hours walk outside Tofino but there are buses during the day. Very efficient welcome reception. Good WiFi too. Nice location not far from the beach. However we did feel rather claustrophobic in our pitch compared to our sites we had stopped at. In order to get the afternoon sun one had to nearly sit in the road. Very well maintained great showers and washroom facilities

        Room tip: Check out the bus times to save driving into Tofino where parking for an C RV is really difficult
        Date of stay: May 2024
        Trip type: Travelled as a couple
        Thank Bjgw5204
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 9 May 2024

        Absolutely loved it. Just far enough out of town, but really well located. Great cabin, nice fireplace. Awesome scenery.

        Date of stay: May 2024
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Review collected in partnership with this hotel
        Thank gordkloepper
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Reviewed 7 May 2024

        The service, amenities and atmosphere are amazing. The property is so clean, the staff are so helpful and are quick to resolve any issue! The location is close to town and within walking distance of tacos, grocery, chocolate and the best sorbet!

        Date of stay: May 2024
          • Value
          • Location
          • Sleep Quality
          • Rooms
          • Cleanliness
          • Service
        Review collected in partnership with this hotel
        Thank skarvig5
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        View more reviews